Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to Jumbo (supermarket). Metro and Tram station van boshuizen. The metro and the tram go directly to the central station and pass through the city centre.
2 malls nearby: gelderlaanplein and stadshart amstelveen. You’ll love my place because of the people, the location, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £14
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: £77 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
No words to describe. Chiara is a really Nice person. The bed and the shower are the best. Everything clean. Very close to a nice park and walkdistance to the tram. For sure I will Be here again when I come back to this amazing city.

Marco User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Marta User Profile
July 2016
Fully equipped apartment. Large, comfortable. Silent area well connected with the center of Amsterdam. It's definetly worth its price!

Lara User Profile
June 2016
Chiara has a very nice and clean house super close to public transport and perfect value for money. She is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend her apartment.

Amsterdam, Netherlands · Joined in April 2014
Chiara User Profile

Hi,
I am Chiara I was born and raised on Curaçao. I love cooking and reading. I am a very energetic, life loving person.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.