Twin bed. (1 plaza y media)Twin bed. (1 plaza y media)
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Located in Lo Barnechea and close to restaurants, shopping malls and ski centers. Residential area, 15- 20 min away by car from everything in Santiago. 30 min away from the airport.
Room w/ private bathroom and a twin bed. If you are traveling with someone else, you can either share the bed or one of you can use the futon in the living room
Great spot for people eager to get a taste of Santiago or people on business trips.

The space

Nice room in a cool apartment + friendly host + amazing dog. We love to host people and we'll be happy to share the common areas with you and help you get around Santiago (mostly I'll do the helping part, my dog will do the enthusiastic tail wagging approval part).

Guest access

Small but lovely room with a private bathroom. Access to the kitchen, living room and balcony. The building also has a pool and a gym.
The living room has a futon that can be used for an extra guest. Just enquire about an extra person.

Interaction with guests

I'm freelance ATM, so pretty flexible.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 2 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £8
Security Deposit: £81
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- No smoking inside (only outside area).
- Clean after yourself (dishes, toilet, bedroom, etc.). Messy guests not welcomed.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christian User Profile
November 2016
Nice apartment and excellent host! Feels like at home!

John User Profile
October 2016
Veronica was a very welcoming hostess, a bright and intelligent lady who managed to me me feel completely at ease in her appartment. Above all the lady is good company. The flat is situated in one of the best residential areas of Santiago, which has particularly good for access to the skiing areas above Santiago. Her dog was quite entertaining as well! All in all an excellent experience for my first ever go at Air BnB.

Renato User Profile
August 2016
For whoever is intending to ski, this options is really good, as it is close to the mountain and still a fair price. Couples should just be aware that the bed might not fit two depending on the size (it was not our case). Veronica is a great host, really responsive! She also has the best dog ever!

Stephanie User Profile
August 2016
I felt very welcome by Verónica, she is very helpful with everything. The room is small but lovely, very nice and clean!

Gabriel User Profile
August 2016
fabuloso, cumplió con todas las expectativas, fue muy cortés y siempre a disposición. excelente anfitriona

Rodrigo User Profile
July 2016
Vero un excelente anfitriona, super servicial y buena onda. El lugar muy lindo y cómodo. Recomiendo 100% !

Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile · Joined in June 2016
Verónica User Profile

I'm a psychologist and an editor, currently freelance.

I like meeting new people. I enjoy conversations matched with the consumption of a few beers (or many), listening to music, reading, writing, hanging out with my incredible dog (Gordo) and theorizing about life, love and how to take over the world.

I have a thing for travel and hosting you will be a way to keep traveling. I'm really curious about other views on life. I've been to Argentina, Brazil, Punta Cana, Mexico, US, Spain, France, Italy, Germany, Austria, Czech Republic, Turkey, Greece and -my high school crush since I set foot there- Australia.

I'm very respectful of other's people privacy and I expect the same in return, so I won't bother you unless you really want to hang out. And if you do, I'll happily show you the city or point out the places you can't miss!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.