Skip to content
LivingroomKitchen
Shared room in apartment

ROOM WITH MIRROW & TERRACE

Jesús User Profile
Jesús

ROOM WITH MIRROW & TERRACE

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The room renting includes the use of 34m2 terrace, where you could hang up the washing, paint, keep relaxing, have a sunbathe, do a handstand or enjoy making wonderful barbecues with friends. Doble bed and 2 individual sofa-bed. All flat is furnished for share with a friendly and responsable spanish guy.

Free and easy to Parking, located near the montain, Exterior areas, Good atmosphere. The place is perfect for couples, friends, adventurours and pets. Available to rent for month or long term

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Indoor Fireplace
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check-in time is 9AM - 11PM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
B User Profile
B
March 2017
Jesus, and his girlfriend has a nice and relaxing apartment. As long as you don't need a 10min hot shower, and don't mind wearing your shoes inside Jesus apartment is as good as it gets. There are a lot of convenience stores, vegetable stores, and restaurant and cafes around the…
Anil Guven User Profile
Anil Guven
August 2016
I stayed nearly 2 months at Jesus' flat in this summer. From the beginnig of our connection on airbnb, he has been very friendly and kind with me and always helped me in any case even though he was on vacations, outside of Barcelona. He gave me all the information that i need, in…
Melina User Profile
Melina
March 2018
Jesús y Foteini son dos personas encantadoras, te hacen sentir bienvenido/a desde el inicio! Lo super recomiendo!
Prospero User Profile
Prospero
April 2017
Estuvimos 4 dias en el apartamento de Jesus y tanto el como su novia nos trataron de muy buena manera, nos orientaron respecto al transporte público, restaurantes, sitios turísticos y más. Recomiendo el lugar y a sus anfitriones.
Sol Y Angel Ba User Profile
Sol Y Angel Ba
November 2016
Nos alojamos con Chus y Fei por 15 días y fue una experiencia genial! La casa es espaciosa, bien ubicada (3 min hasta el metro, 15 min hasta el centro, aprox.), la cocina está muy bien equipada y la habitación cómoda. Pero lo que más nos gustó fue la hospitalidad de ambos ya que …
Kelvin Reynord User Profile
Kelvin Reynord
September 2016
Excelente todo, Jesús siempre muy atento y muy responsable, me agrado su atención y me gustaría volver a quedarme en su casa.

Hosted by Jesús

Barcelona, SpainJoined in January 2014
Jesús User Profile
7 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings