Large Double Room, Fantastic Location, Wifi
Hosted by Charlotte
Charlotte is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
My lovely house is very close to Greenland Dock, Canada Water, nearby activities like Surrey Docks Watersports Centre, Southwark Park Sports Complex, The Yellow House, Surrey Docks Farm. Great transport links into the city by bus, tube, overground or Thames Clippers! (river bus) My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers. Very welcoming housemates who will happily guide you on the best places to go and help with any problems!

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Really fun house, really interesting, easy going, young but mature room-mates. Made me re-evaluate my work-life imbalance. Really glad I stayed there. Walkable to Canary Wharf using the ferry which runs frequently.

Stephanie User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Marco User Profile
August 2016
Charlotte is nice and friendly, the same the other guys at home; the room is comfortable, the position is perfect because is close to zone 1, but it's a fantastic area, with parks, water and interisting houses. Exactly in front of the house there is the bus station. Perfect…

Domenico User Profile
June 2016
Charlotte is a very nice person. She let me bring my luggage into her place the day before the check in. The room is spacious and sunny and the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are really friendly. Unfortunately the towels provided were dirty as Charlotte thought I had mine. Overall, …

Noemie User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Charlotte User Profile
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings