3 bed Duplex in Beautiful Dundee (Sleeps 6)
3 bed Duplex in Beautiful Dundee (Sleeps 6)
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

CWS FANS, this place is perfect for you. An uber, lyft, or cab is only 10 min to the stadium and bars. Just close enough for a short ride and far enough away for a good nights sleep. 3 blocks from amazing restaurants(some of the best restaurants in town), ice cream, boutiques, parks, bars... The neighborhood is safe and gorgeous to walk through. 3bed, 1.5bath, can sleep 6. Dundee is one of the prettiest and hippest neighborhoods in town.

The space

3 bedrooms (one california king, one single, one full, and a couch) Off street parking, 1 full bath upstairs, 1 half bath on main level, fenced backyard, front porch to sit on, balcony off one bedroom, Netflix, Espn, Hulu, HBO... I don't have cable but you should be able to get the games on anyways. Washer/Dryer, AC...all the normal stuff.

Guest access

I will most likely meet you at my place and hand the key to you and show you around.

Interaction with guests

I will be in town if you need anything and am willing to give you great recommendations for food and bars outside of the CWS. I have been in the restaurant/bar game for a long time and love good food and drinks so I know where the better spots in town are from high end to dive bars with the best small apps and great patios. Just ask and I'll help out. I'll even come have beers with ya if you want. IG: ethe_d - (URL HIDDEN)


Amenities
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Laptop friendly workspace
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shobhit User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ryan User Profile
June 2017
Jesse's house was my first Airbnb experience, and it was a total success! My friends and I were in town for a birthday party, but our visit coincided with the College World Series and Pride, so we really lucked out when we found Jesse on relatively short notice. The home is tucked in a quiet neighborhood on 50th Street, which I really enjoyed. The bars are just a quick Uber away, but you can come back to a chill home when you need to get away. It's an older home, but it has a bunch of character and it was impeccably clean. The home is a duplex in a residential area, so if you tend to be loud, I would look elsewhere, but if you just need a chill place to crash while visiting Omaha, this is perfect. Jesse was also really accommodating. He left the keys in the mailbox, and asked me how my visit was. I also left something in the home and he later offered to mail it to me. Overall this was a really good experience and it saved us from an expensive for the weekend. Compared to other listings in Omaha, this is a good deal. Thanks again Jesse! RB

Andrew User Profile
June 2017
Jesse's place was perfect for a few friends and myself. Very clean. Nice backyard. Jesse communicated very well and was accommodating to my varying schedule. Highly Recommend

Isaac User Profile
May 2017
Jesse was friendly and hospitable. The place was clean and comfortable. Plus he left us a bottle of wine for check in!

Chris User Profile
June 2016
Jesse's house was perfect for my family. The location is wonderful - close to restaurants. I would stay again.

Omaha, Nebraska, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Jesse User Profile

I am a multimedia specialist in Omaha, Ne. I love to travel and do it often for work, maintain a healthy lifestyle, love trying new beers and wine, music... Kind of a food nerd. I am a really easy person to get along with and love meeting new people. Been all over the US and been to Ireland, France, Italy, Canada, Mexico, Switzerland, and Germany. More to come soon!

Cheers!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings