Just outside Austin ATX, Queen room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

No smokers please. For optimal health, we monitor and protect air quality (temp, humidity, etc).

This is bedroom with queen bed upstairs in beautiful house, access to sitting areas, 2 bathrooms, cool backyard patio/fire pit, kitchen

Perfect for business or tourism travelers. Close to Dell, Samsung, Apple, etc. An easy drive to downtown Austin. Great for ACL, SXSW, and Formula 1. Close to the Domain, Georgetown, Round Rock (and RR Outlets), Pflugerville, Leander, Cedar Park, Austin, Manor

The space

I live in a five bedroom beautiful home. A great place to crash when you a visiting Austin. We are very fun, friendly, and laid back. Lots of friends in the military so visitors down from Fort Hood on some weekends. There is a small cocker spaniel friendly dog who lives here 50% of the time.

You will receive a message with your front door code on the day of your arrival.

I am meticulously clean. I monitor air quality and humidity in my home for optimal sleeping and living environment.

There is a full bathroom with shower upstairs for guests and an additional guest bathroom downstairs (also with a shower). Both showers are available for guest use (in case more than one person needs to shower at once).

Other things to note

Please let me know anything that you need or any special accommodation you may require. I understand we all have diverse needs and I want to make sure you feel at home in my home and have an enjoyable stay. Talk to you soon!


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £45 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John And Rocky User Profile
September 2017
Andrea's place was great. Great hosts, super clean and super comfortable. The house is big and beautiful and the bed was very comfortable. WiFi was good and we were able to get lots of work done. I highly recommend Andrea's place and would happily stay with her again if I'm never in the area.

Sean User Profile
September 2017
Andrea was a great host, and was very accommodating. Thanks!!

George User Profile
August 2017
Great Host, great house. Would definitely stay again!

Mark User Profile
August 2017
Awesome house, more of an awesome host! Thank you again!

Pierce User Profile
August 2017
The room was quite comfortable with plenty of natural light. The house also has some cool perks like an adorable dog to pet, an inversion table, trampoline, piano, home workout equipment, and clean air. Andrea was friendly, professional, and accommodating to all of my requests; I had no issues communicating with her. As an experienced Airbnb guest, I'd definitely consider staying here again.

This is a clean, beautiful, well located and quiet place. It definitely helped make my visit to Austin TX a good experience. I will use this place again, for my next visit. The Host (Andrea), is very nice and also very accommodating. She made sure I was very comfortable during my visit.

Robert User Profile
June 2017
Great location and clean, comfortable room. Highly recommended

This host has 53 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Andrea User ProfileAndrea is a superhost.

I am a young professional. I work at Dell and own my home about 15 minutes outside of downtown Austin. I am normal, not scary or weird (or so they tell me) and I enjoy meeting new people and hearing your story.

I have tourism and business travel recommendations to share if you'd like.

I love to read, write, and I definitely love to eat. The kitchen is stocked with pots, pans, plates, etc. :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Andrea’s place.
Andrea
Amanda helps host.
Amanda

The neighbourhood

Similar listings