West Coast Lodge, Lahinch, BnB X4.
West Coast Lodge, Lahinch, BnB X4.

Private room

4 guests

1 Bedroom

4 Beds

Private room

4 guests

1 Bedroom

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We are 150 metres from the promenade and 70 metres off the Main Street and the Church. We are close to restaurants and dining, the beach, family-friendly activities, nightlife, and public transport. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Room type: Private room


Extra people: No Charge
Weekend Price: £89 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more


The space

Location. Freedom of space.

Interaction with guests

As often as possible

The neighbourhood

Such a choice of restaurants and music pubs.. Beach

Other things to note

7 miles from the Cliffs of Moher

House Rules




Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

7 Reviews

Check In
Barry & Louise User Profile
April 2017
Very nice place, very central and quiet hostel would definitely stay here again!!

Lisa User Profile
April 2017
Nice guesthouse near the sea
Conor User Profile
Response from Conor:
Hi Lisa, I am very sorry you had that experience. I thank you for your helpful comments and I will address them. Thank you, Conor
April 2017

Kieran User Profile
September 2016
Can't complain much about the lodge! Ideal for a group stopping off for a night, we were late checking out which was no problem. Nice brekkie too! It's in a prime location in the middle of the village. One thing, if you are tall you might find the bunks uncomfortable but other than that it was a great experience!

Laura User Profile
August 2016
Very disappointing stay in Lahinch. We were greeted by a hostile lady who lay down the ground rules straight away when we arrived leaving us feeling like we were in a strict hostel being told what to do and when to do it. I was staying with my family of four, my mom my dad and my brother. The bedroom left alot to be desired with some brown tape holding the bunk bed together! The shower was fine but we were given 2 shabby towels for 4 people and there was one small container of soap which was watered down - really? The breakfast consisted of some tinned fruit, 3 options of cereal and a sliced pan. It really is not worth putting out if no effort is going to be made. All thats needed is a bit of fresh fruit or even some croissants from the centra 10 steps away from there. Really not acceptable at all. Overall, we were very disappointed and we think alot more attention and care is needed towards guests. We were overcharged for what we got - very negative experience!

Sergio User Profile
August 2016
Nice B&B. It seems a Hostel. Three floor house with a huge restroom and a lovely dinner room. Basic breakfast and kindly staff. I'll repeat
Conor User Profile
Response from Conor:
Thank you Sergio I will fix this .
August 2016

Barbara User Profile
August 2016
The check-in went smooth and we were expected by the lady behind the desk. The lodge was close to the promenade - just as promised. The breakfast was free of complaints.

Ruud User Profile
August 2016
This Lodge centrally located , within walking distance of the beach and the village center. We had a lovely dinner at The Cornerstone. In Kennedy's Centra is an ATM so we could get some cash money and we went shopping for the next place of our trip.
Conor User Profile
Response from Conor:
Hi Ruud, Thank you for your review . I will certainly take all of your suggestions on board. Will be doing a complete overhaul in the off season. Thank you, Conor
August 2016

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

IE · Joined in May 2016
Conor User Profile
Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours