Frühstücksplatz auf der Bauerndiele
Place for breakfastTreppenaufgang zu den Zimmern
Stairs to the guests rooms

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The rooms "Bed & Breakfast" are available from May the 1. until September the 30.
All the year long are available in the same house: große Gästewohnung "Seefeld Nr. 8" (large flat max. 7 pers.) and kleine Gästewohnung "Seefeld Nr. 8) (max 3 pers)

The space

Between Hamburg and Lübeck you can rent rooms with breakfast in our very old house. It is about 230 years old. From all rooms you have a nice view in the nature without any traffic. On the other side of the street you find a small lake for swimming or walking around.
To Hamburg Cetral Station you have only 26 min. by train and to Lübeck only 23 km by car.
To the ferry from /to Helsinki (Travemünde) you have 40 min. by car.
to the ferry from/to Oslo (Kiel) 1 hour by car.
all prices incl. breakfast
2 Pers € 65,00/ night
3 Pers. € 90,00/night
4 Pers. € 120,00 / night
5 Pers. € 135,00 / night
Every room has about. 20,00 qm.
The whole floor is from wood
We have a garden for our guests. Barbeque is possible
Horse riding with teacher is possible.
we speak English and French

Guest access

own entrance for the Guests

Other things to note

All prices are included with breakfast


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
TV
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £30 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Please let your shoes down stairs


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Achim User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ivo User Profile
July 2017
Beate is a nice, wellcoming person. Her place is amazing: a lofty house with enormous living and dining area. The rooms are big and confortable, the place is so peacefull that I slept like a baby. And the breakfast she serves is first class.

Elena User Profile
June 2017
Great location and really great house. This is a wonderful place to stay if you plan to visit this area. Beate is very helpfull.

Jemma User Profile
August 2016
Beate is very helpful and friendly, breakfast was delicious and our stay was very comfortable. Seefeld is a very beautiful place!

Elizabeth User Profile
August 2016
Beate was the host with the most! Her home is spotlessly clean, as are the rooms. The beds are comfortable and it is just a wonderful place to be! I can't say enough good things about the kindness of Beate. The breakfast was fantastic and her property is stunning. This is a must stay for anyone who is thinking about it.

Honey User Profile
July 2016
Perfect place to stop over between the Netherlands and Denmark. The village is very old and the house also. We received a warm welcome from Beate and her two gentle dogs. She booked a wonderful restaurant in the town with a play area for the children. The rooms are clean and spacious with a great view of the rolling countryside. Breakfast was very good with great local and homemade produce. Beate's dandelion marmalade was fantastic. A walk by the lake after breakfast left us refreshed and ready to continue our journey.

Nora User Profile
July 2016
A very nice stay in quiet surroundings. Good beds and excellent breakfast with homemade marmelade.

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bad Oldesloe, GermanyJoined in July 2013
Beate User Profile

Ich bin seit meiner Kindheit ein Pferdenarr. Heute habe ich 3 Pferde auf einem Resthof, wo ich Bed & Breakfast und 2 Gästewohnungen anbiete. Ein weiteres Hobby ist das Kochen und natürlich liebe ich gutes Essen.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings