Cosy double room in Seven Sisters
Cosy double room in Seven Sisters


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome! I have one room to host people. The room has a double bed so I can host couples or individuals. The flat is spacious and light with an open plan living room and kitchen-diner and a garden with table and chairs. The flat is located a 5 minute walk from the Victoria Line (Seven Sisters tube) with plenty of buses and quick access to central London (20 minutes). It is also close to Green Lanes (20 minute walk) and Stoke Newington (a short bus journey) with plenty of restaurants and cafes.

The space

My boyfriend and I live in a lovely two bedroom flat with a spacious and light open plan living room and kitchen-diner with a small garden in a very friendly compound. The bedroom has a double bed and is small but cosy. It is suitable for a couple or individuals. There is plenty of space to hang out other than the room if you wish. I hope you enjoy!

Guest access

During your stay you will have full access to the flat including the garden where you can have your breakfast or meals if you choose. The kitchen is self-catering so feel free to buy your own food to make your breakfast and / or meals ensuring you keep the place clean.

Interaction with guests

My boyfriend and I are more than happy to socialize and give you advice and information about London and the area. You can also contact me at any time during the day or evening if I am not in. I work Monday to Friday from around 9am – 5pm and I am fairly busy but when we are in we are more than happy to to chat!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 10 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Chandan User Profile
July 2016
Pascale was v welcoming, provided us with towels/toiletries and there was milk in the fridge for tea etc even though she was going away. the room itself is cosy for two but not a problem as the living room is nice and big

Mathilde User Profile
July 2016
Excellent séjour chez Pascale ! La chambre est confortable et l'appartement est très bien situé, proche du métro et des bus permettant d'aller dans le centre de Londres en 15 minutes. Pascale est très accueillante ! Un grand merci Pascale ! Nous reviendrons ! Mathilde et Laureen

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2014
Pascale User Profile

I work in international development and travel regulalry to Africa. I am passionate about travelling, languages and meeting new people.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Pascale’s place.
Pascale
Guilherme helps host.
Guilherme
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings