Corridor with hammocksAir view
User Profile Image

Montecatini country house

Private room
8 Guests
1 Bedroom
6 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
36 travellers saved this place

About this listing

My place is 4.5mi. (10 min.by car or taxi) from Villadeleyva, with 3 rooms, one with double bed, each with private bathroom, with have a great view of the town and the valley, surrounded by mountain and trees, with a warm, cozy ambiance.


The space
Bathrooms: 3 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 6
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 5PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room
Amenities
Prices
Extra people: £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £6
Weekly Discount: 21%
Cancellation: Strict
Description

The space

Our house has avery cozy ambiance, with comfortable sofas and hammocks for naps.

Guest access

Guests can access the kitchen, dining and living spaces anytime. There's also an outdoor gym, BBQ, and terraces to hang around.

Interaction with guests

I'll be available to guests on breakfast and dinner on weekdays, and the whole day on Sundays

The neighbourhood

Our neighborhood offers very quiet and peaceful surroundings that make it special for resting, mountain biking and walking near national parks.

Getting around

If you come by car there's enough parking space. Otherwise there's a 24 hr. Taxi service from town which costs $15,000 pesos per trip.

Other things to note

Since the house is located about 10 min from the main square by car, we can drive them at specified times, to be arranged with previously with us.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

- We own 4 friendly dogs, that sleep outside the house
- No parties, and a moderate alcohol consumption
- In instant booking, we do not receive persons who have drunk alcohol.

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews


Your Host


Pedro

Pedro

Bogota, Colombia · Joined in December 2015

I live and work in the place i love. I'm easygoing, friendly, and love hosting friends in my house. I enjoy cooking for them and sharing good moments. I specialize on Italian food , BBQs, and wine, while listening to classical music and jazz.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet