Stylish 2BR with natural comfort
Stylish 2BR with natural comfort

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Bali Bird Park, Bali Zoo, Saraswati Silver, UC Silver, Sukawati Art Market, Bali Safari and Marine Park, Bali Tohpati Village - the center of batik art in Bali, the famous Tegenungan Waterfall and Ubud Monkey Forest.

Less than 1-hour drive to Ubud and Sanur, the central of tourism attractions in Bali, and a few minutes drive to the downtown Denpasar.

The space

It is where the culture, nature and edgy technology perfectly blend.

Guest access

It is a villa. The entire space is yours.

Interaction with guests

I might not be available, but you will get the help around. No worries, we will make your stay very much comfortable.

Other things to note

SPECIFICATIONS:
Size: 200 square meters
Bed types available: Super King Size and Twin Bed
Ensuite semi-outdoor bathroom with separate standing shower and bathtub.

AMENITIES
Private Infinity Pool
One Super King Size Bedroom and Twin Bedroom
42 inch TV
Outdoor Bathroom with bathtub and shower
Complimentary wireless internet
Outdoor Bale
IDD Telephone
In-villa safe
Coffee and tea making facilities
Mini Bar
Portable Music dock

ONE WAY AIRPORT TRANSFER IS AVAILABLE FREE OF CHARGE


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Hot Tub

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Smoking is allowed outdoors.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Bali, IndonesiaJoined in September 2015
Astrid User Profile

I'm a 38-yo single female with ambivert personality. Not an introvert, not an extrovert. I'm something in between.

I love spending times indoor with good books, coffee and classical music as much as I love jungle-trekking and swimming with the fish in 36-meter ocean depth.

I love talking to people as much as I love giving space to myself and others.

I love spending weekends with friends as much as I love enjoying it home with books and music.

I've been traveling around the globe. Places with historical sites are my favorite. I'm a traveler, not a tourist.

Classical books like Harper Lee's, Betty Smith's and Jane Austen's are the best. But I can't resist Paul Coelho's too!

Classical compositions like Vivaldi's, Beethoven's, Chopin's and Mozart's are the most compelling. But I can't resist U2's and Maroon 5's too!

I work in the marketing communications field, hence being creative and thinking like there is no box is my kind of nature.

Hope to host you very soon!

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings