the corridorthe kitchen-living room
Sunny and comfortable bedroom


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My sharing apartment is located nearby the Bicocca University, 5mins walking by Bicocca metro station and Arcimboldi theater. Renovated and full comforts: wi-fi, dryer machine, dishwasher, tv+Netflix, lift. The bedroom has a private bathroom and all you need to stay comfortable.

The space

The building is rounded by a big and beautiful garden where you will find quiet moments to read a book or just staying seated with the sun in your face. The apartment is spacious and bright, and full options!

Guest access

Free access to the kitchen and the use of wash-machine. Wi-fi in the entire apartment.

Interaction with guests

Usually I interact with my guests to the extent that they desire, so as not to be too intrusive or too reserved. I'm very flexible as host.

Other things to note

I provide towels, sheets, hair-dryer, iron.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 7PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £14 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: £40 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 7PM

- There's a big terrace where it is possible to smoke
- No pets


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

13 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Francesca User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mary User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Monica User Profile
Response from Monica:
A causa di una disposizione dell'amministrazione condominiale, per alcuni giorni l'appartamento sarà inagibile. Appena comunicatomi, ho avvisato Mary affinchè potesse trovare un altra sistemazione. Mi dispiace per l'accaduto, ma non dipende da me. Cordialmente, Monica Longo
October 2016

Melanie User Profile
July 2016
great easy best. Thanks Monica.
Monica User Profile
Response from Monica:
You are welcome Melanie: it was a pleasure!
July 2016

Michael User Profile
June 2016
Excellent room to stay in - bed is comfortable and the wifi is fast. Also has a good desk to do work at (I was there for a conference). In addition, it has a very nice kitchen (though I did not use it). Monica was very quick to respond to any airbnb message. Would definitely recommend.
Monica User Profile
Response from Monica:
Thank you so much: I try to do my best...
June 2016

Nicola User Profile
May 2017
Ho soggiornato da Monica per tutto il mese di maggio. La casa è bellissima, la camera pulita e accogliente, come il bagno. Monica è una ragazza simpatica e disponibile, la consiglio a tutti come host!
Monica User Profile
Response from Monica:
Grazie mille Nicola!
May 2017

Sarah User Profile
January 2017
Ho soggiornato 5 giorni da Monica e devo dire che mi sono trovata molto bene. La casa è in una ottima posizione, molto confortevole e luminosa. Monica è molto accogliente e disponibile.

Chiara User Profile
January 2017
Monica è molto simpatica e disponibile, mi sono trovata davvero bene con lei. La casa è molto bella, nuova e dispone di tutto il necessario per trascorrere un soggiorno piacevole e confortevole. Super consigliato!
Monica User Profile
Response from Monica:
Grazie Chiara: spero ti mancheranno le mie tisane ;)
January 2017

This host has 89 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Ixelles, Belgium · Joined in August 2012
Monica User Profile

I work as project consultant, I love art/knitting/sport/reading/enjoying with my friends/going to the theatre or exibitions. I am very flexible as host and I like to put at ease my guests.

Response rate: 90%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.