New exclusive Apartment with Garden in Salzburg
New exclusive Apartment with Garden in Salzburg
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Huge luxury 2 floor apartment with garden for families, small groups or businessmen seeking an unforgotable experience visiting Salzburg. A wonderful spacious terrace will make your stay a pleasure.
The apartment features 3 bedrooms , 1 full bathroom, 1 restroom, 1 living and dining room, 1 fully equipped kitchen, 1 own private terrace with small garden as well as an own playground for children near the appartment house. The floors are connected by a modern apiral staircase.


Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £274
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

- There are very nice neighbors in the house and I hope that you are discreet about the topic of Airbnb and be well behaved in the common areas, as I'm sure you are :)
I also would love our guests to keep the apartment in good standing and not to smoke indoors (just on the terrace) and I also do not accept loud music or parties in the apartment.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

3 nights minimum stay

33 Reviews

Check In
Thomas User Profile
September 2017
We found this to be a spacious and well equipped apartment. The quality of the fittings, furniture and kitchen equipment was very good. The TV also had a genuine international channel (Netflix) rather than BBC news / CNN that many renters regard as an international channel. We were a family of 4 (2 adults and 2 adult children) and the bedrooms worked ok for us - but might not have worked for more people. There is a bedrroom in the basement that does not have much privacy (it is open to the living room via the stairs) which might limit the apartment to families rather than groups of adults. The apartment was about 40 minutes walk to the centre of the historic district in Salzburg and the number 5 bus (which was a good service) took around 15 minutes to the center. We did feel that the communication with the host was not as prompt or as detailed as other rentals we have taken in the past - and the fact that we had to initiate all contacts with the host representatives (the host lives in Vienna and seems to use local contacts for check in arrangements) to arrange our arrival was disappointing. There was minimal information on the area in the apartment (we were left 3 guide pamphlets) and no information on local restaurants. We were only give one key for the apartment and as we split into different groups for different activities this meant we had to be share the key and be quite careful with timing of our arrivals back at the apartment. We did contact the local representative to ask for another key but did not receive a response
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
Dear Thomas Im very sorry and disappointed at the same time to hear that you weren't happy about the issue of communication. Guests are usually very happy about all points concerning booking the appartments that you can read in their feedbacks. In your case I have to apologize because my assistant Roswitha could not accompany you during your stay in Salzburg by advise and support because she had an important meeting and I was very glad that another friend of mine, althouhg a very busy man suggested me to support us by meeting you and showing you everything necessary about the appartment knowing that he tried hard and did his best to manage your arrival the best. As I said Im not happy to hear that you weren't satisfied with the issue of communication hoping next time maybe meeting you in person in Salzburg and managing your arrival / departure mucht better. Kind regards Patricia
September 2017

Gerard User Profile
August 2017
Very clean and good sized apartment. We have 2 children and stayed there with another couple and there was plenty of space. Well located being only a 10 minute bus ride into the old city or 40 minute walk. Kitchen and laundry facilities were excellent. Highly recommended.

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
We are a 6 persons family with 4 teenagers. In general, we were satisfied with the apartment. The apartment is spacious, was clean, has many accessories, has a yard with trampoline for children, the host's assistant is very kind. On the other hand, the apartment has only one toilet and is located on the ground floor (with the additional floor being a basement floor).

Brittany User Profile
August 2017
The place matches the pictures very well. It is spacious and was able to accommodate 5 of us with no problems. It was clean and the backyard was nice to sit in. The only thing to note, which I mentioned before, was the laundry. It is a shared laundry and we had to stay up late to make sure we got it done. It's not a huge issue, but just be aware you will need to plan things out. Overall, it was a beautiful place. Right near the bus station, also walkable into the city. The scenery is amazing. We would come back and stay for sure.

Harry User Profile
August 2017
Really nice apartment in a great, quiet location on the edges of the city.

Beverley User Profile
August 2017
During the intense heat were very surprised that the home remained cool without air conditioning , would've appreciated top sheets for the bed rather than comforters due to the heat the first week of August ! We're very disappointed that we had to clear the drain in the shower and clean a minor flood without help from the host ! The dishwasher had a terrible odour and the coffee maker had not been cleaned from previous guests !Were greeted by lovely host however would like to of had sooner contact as to who we were meeting rather than a few hours into the day! Lovely Decour was very hard to get a cab during the music festival !

Frances User Profile
July 2017
Lovely place to stay. Number 5 bus into town.

This host has 56 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vienna, AustriaJoined in May 2016
Patricia User Profile

I`m looking forward to share with you this beautiful place and make your stay in the city of Salzburg as pleasant as possible!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings