parken utenfor bygården
High comfort in a great area

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My place is near the beach, family-friendly activities, nightlife, public transport and the airport. You will love my place because of the atmosphere, the outdoor area, the neighborhood and the comfortable bed. My place is good at couples, traveling alone and business travelers.
translated by Google

Stedet mitt er nærme stranden, familievennlige aktiviteter, utelivet, offentlig transport og flyplassen. Du vil elske stedet mitt på grunn av stemningen, utendørsområdet, nabolaget og den komfortable sengen. Stedet mitt er bra på par, reiser alene og bedriftsreisende.

The space

Location and good standard
translated by Google

Beliggenhet og god standard

Guest access

The bathroom, kitchen, toilet, shared cozy garden
translated by Google

Badet,kjøkken,wc,felles koselig hage

Interaction with guests

occasionally
translated by Google

av og til

Other things to note

No living room and my own bedroom
translated by Google

Ikke stue og mitt eget soverom


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 8AM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £20
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM

Ryddig og rolig


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Trondheim, NorwayJoined in March 2014
Mersiha User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings