Living room.Dining table next to the kitchen.
Nice apartment for two.


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.
In walking distance there are sport centers, malls, cinemas, parks, hiking and biking trails, football stadium... and lots of restaurants where You can try the local and very delicious Macedonian cuisine.
It is located on the seventh floor of an apartment building (built 2015), and it is in a quiet neighborhood. With the high quality windows all external noise is cancelled.

The space

The apartment is 47m2, and it is on the 7th floor (out of 9) in a new building (2015).
It is consisted of two separate rooms. The smaller one is the bedroom with one double bed. The other larger room is the living area, along with the dining area and the kitchen. There is also a standard bathroom with a washing mashing in it.
The balcony is spacious, around 5-6 m2, and it looks towards east.

Guest access

Guests will have the whole apartment to them selves.

Interaction with guests

I'm also available to contact via mail, viber, phone, messenger.... if any assistance is needed.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Guests should be responsible and keep the place clean and healthy, as they would do with their home.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review


Eva User Profile
October 2016
The place is perfect! Thank you, Lazar!

Skopje, Macedonia · Joined in June 2016
Lazar User Profile

Hi,
My name is Lazar.
I'm 39 years old, married and have two kids (Maksim and Mila). I live in Skopje since 1996, when I moved from my home town Resen (small town located in the southwest of Macedonia).

I work as a graphic designer at a publishing & printing house, and as a freelancer too. I love good books, good movies, good TV shows... I love sports too, most of all I love football (I'm a life-long Juve fan).

My family is my priority and I dedicate my time to them.

What would be of interest to my guests is that they will have their privacy in the apartment, and that I will always be there for them to help, point, advise and suggest... if needed.

All the best to all!
And, remember, life exists so we can improve.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.