Beautifully appointed kitchen fully stocked, stainless steel appliances, Keurig, toaster, panini, crockpot. Starter set for dishwasher, washing machine, cleaning products provided.Full size washing machine and dryer.
Beautiful first floor villa near beach. Golf views

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In Shipyard Plantation, close to the beach (5 min bike ride in safe path), family-friendly activities, restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the location, updates, community pool, hot tub, BBQ area, beautiful golf views. My place is good for couples and families (with kids).
Ride your bike on the extensive bike trails that connect the entire island. Enjoy a round of golf, or play tennis at the Van der Meer tennis center. Both located 5 minute bike ride from the villa.

The space

This is our second home. As such, we keep it in pristine condition. The kitchen is fully stocked, even has a crock pot and a panini maker.
Fully stocked kitchen! Linens provided, starter kit for dishwasher and laundry. Please bring your own beach towels, beach chairs, and umbrella.

Please note that our balcony offers seating for 2 people.

Guest access

Community pool and hot tub, BBQ, beach.

Interaction with guests

I am available to answer any questions. My number is (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Other things to note

Shipyard plantation offers a beautiful beach, golf, and Van Der Meer tennis. Sonesta hotel in plantation with restaurants, bars, and Spa.
Please be aware of ALLIGATORS in the ponds - do not fish or swim in ponds. Also DO NOT FEED ALLIGATORS. Also, DO NOT FEED or PLAY with CATS. They are outdoor cats and they carry lots of fleas. We don't want to have an infestation in our villa.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £88
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £114 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

- No grilling in villa, balcony or porch
- No hanging towels to dry in balcony
- Renters must be at least 25 year old


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 4 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anatoli User Profile
April 2017
This is a good place in a great location, Shipyard plantation. The only issues were that the balcony was too small for a family so it was impossible to eat there and I wish the host would be a bit more flexible with the checkout time. Unfortunately she even refused to check with the cleaning team if they were coming at 10am, checkout time, or could come an hour or two later so that we did not have to rush in the morning. Apart from that everything was great.
Sandy User Profile
Response from Sandy:
Dear Anatoli I appreciate your feedback. Sorry to hear you felt rushed on Sat. The check in and check out times are clearly specified in the contract and Airbnb information that you agreed to. I did contact the cleaning company and was told that cleaning crew would be there between 10 am and noon. The cleaning crew has many condos/houses to clean and get ready for the incoming guests. I am not able to alter their schedule. It is like this for all rentals on the island. When I don't have guests arriving the same day, I am able to switch the cleaning to the next day to allow my guests an extended day. Unfortunately I had guests arriving that afternoon.
April 2017

Michael User Profile
December 2016
We had a small family gathering here for Christmas. We had a great time with easy access to the beach. Everything was very well maintained and professionally cleaned for arrival. Instructions were very easy to follow and thorough. Overall, a great deal.

Chris User Profile
July 2016
Sandy was terrific from the start. She communicated regularly and substantively, and was accessible and attentive throughout. She made this an easy, stress-free experience. The villa was as advertised, and we loved being there. You will be a short walk, bike, drive from the beach and to Coligny Plaza. The pool is awesome, and the people are as well! A splendid place!
Sandy User Profile
Response from Sandy:
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the feedback. I don't provide beach chairs, but you can rent (EMAIL HIDDEN)e back and visit again! Sandy
July 2016

John User Profile
August 2016
Really, a very nice place to stay. Cozy and comfortable and very well maintained and stocked with supplies.
Sandy User Profile
Response from Sandy:
Thank you for the wonderful review. The Southern Live oak trees are so beautiful and provide shade and charm. I am so happy you picked my place to celebrate your anniversary.
August 2016

Atlanta, Georgia, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Sandy User Profile
Languages: English, Español, עברית

The neighbourhood

Similar listings