Entire home/flat

1 Guest

1 Bedroom

1 bed


Entire home/flat

1 Guest

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

You’ll love my place because it's in San telmo area. A great historic, fun and safe area. Close to means of transportation (buses, subway station)., restaurants, discos, museums, puerto madero, universities, parque lezama (2 blocks away), supermarkets, etc.. My place is good for solo adventurers.

Dog is not included and won't be in the apt. during your stay.

The space

I'll be away from 9-29 th of July and would love to find someone to stay in my apt for a really affordable price on the condition that this person accepts the house rules, looks after the apt. as if it was his/hers. Parties or smoking are not allowed.

Guest access

You'll have access to all the areas since you'll be alone in the apartment. It's not shared with anyone else. You are also welcome to ask me any questions you may have about the apt. or me before booking it.

Interaction with guests

I'll be available to you through / email.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 10AM - 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £7
Security Deposit: £148
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
15 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Buenos Aires, Argentina · Joined in April 2016
Patricia User Profile

Hello! My name is Patricia, I'm 31 Y.O. I live in Buenos Aires, Argentina. I love studying, working, and travelling. I work as a language teacher. I'm new to AirBnB :)