Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £59
Security Deposit: £594
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price: £148 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- at the time of check out guests must unbutton and remove doona/quilt covers from doonas/quilts.
- all used towels, sheets, pillow cases and Doona/quilt covers should be placed in the bathroom beside the washing machine.
- all used dishes, plates, bowls, pots, pans and kitchen utensils are to be loaded into the dish washer.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

12 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
May 2017
Great location and excellent apartment with good facilities . Jenny was communicative and helpful. I will come back the this apartment.

Naila User Profile
April 2017
Jenny's place was well presented and welcoming. There was food stocked in the cupboards and the apartment was spacious enough for us; with a wheelchair and walker. The location is great, with plenty of food options. We found a small playground near the library at the end of the street and a good massage place. There is a deli across the road too. Highly recommend.

David User Profile
April 2017
Great location, neat tidy and had everything you need. Excellent communication for our hosts

Petar User Profile
April 2017
This apartment is lovely, clean secure modern and has everything you need to have to be home away from home. The checkin process was nothing but professional, we shown around the apartment shown how everything works. The apartment is literally 5 walk away from Etihad stadium, there is also to 2 trams lines near by, with free tram city circuit. I'd totally recommend this apartment if you are wanting to stay in docklands.

Samik User Profile
December 2016
A very nice and cozy apartment in docklands .. close to free trams, woolies and restaurants. Comfortable interaction and delivers exactly what is promised..Thanks Jenny will love to stay again.

Sharron User Profile
December 2016
Great location very close to Etihad stadium and convienient for the free tram into the city. Very clean and Ron was great. Thank you.

Cheryl User Profile
December 2016
Lovely unit. Check in worked very well. Would stay again.

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Joined in May 2015
Jenny User Profile

I am energetic, passionate and outgoing, this is natural for me and yet I also enjoy attention to detail, time to think and privacy too. Its a rare combination of extravert & introvert. Where I am most comfortable is where I have a combination of both. I love being with others creating new possibilities and focusing externally and then love coming home and enjoy time to recharge, reflect and analyse the events and plan ahead.



My Free time is Spent:

1. Attending courses and training to further my knowledge.
2. Seeing comedy shows and anything that promotes outside the box thinking.
3. I'm fascinated by architecture, design and innovation. Anything that seeks to improve the standard of living for human beings in a sustainable and ecological manner.
4. The simple things in life
5. I enjoy nature walks, soccer and song lyrics.

What I consider Important:

1. Maintaining a healthy mind and healthy body
2. Creating, maintaining and nurturing extraordinary relationships
3. Sustainably building true financial independence while enjoying a quality life.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour