Private room in a country setting.
Private room in a country setting.

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

If you need a quiet place to stay for one night, week or a month, we are conveniently 5 minutes to downtown Hawkesbury, 40 minutes aprx. from Montreal and Ottawa and 1 hour away from the Laurentians.

The space

We have a lovely 1 acre property with in- door- pool, with access a gazebo with table and chairs.
The house is a one floor level.

Guest access

You will be able to eat in the kitchen, watch some tv in the living room.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 6
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- Only small pets are allowed


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

I enjoyed every aspect of my night's stay in this beautiful home. The swimming pool is an added bonus. Both Paula and her husband made me feel so welcome. I highly recommend this home and would definitely stay here again!

Rezwan User Profile
July 2017
Absolutely lovely stay
Paula User Profile
Response from Paula:
Thank you, hope the rest of your trip was a good one.
July 2017

Hawkesbury, CanadaJoined in October 2014
Paula User Profile

Bruce and I are retired, we love to travel, Italie being our favorite. I like to cook, love to go to restaurants and movies.
I was born in Brazil and speak 4 languages, English, French, Portuguese and Polish while Bruce is French Canadian fully bilingual, English and French.

Languages: English, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings