Charming apartment in the center
Charming apartment in the center


Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Newly renovated
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, big balcony, big living room, kitchen and spare kitchen


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Annette User Profile
July 2017
En fin lägenhet med vänliga ägare. Allt fungerade smärtfritt. Bra med två toaletter och tre sovrum. Ett fint kök och barnen fick leka med familjens leksaker, vilket var roligt för barnen.

Martine User Profile
July 2016
Nous avons été très bien accueilli, le logement est parfait spacieux très propre. Le quartier est très calme et proche du centre ville. Logement exceptionnel

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Trieste, ItalyJoined in May 2014
Stefano User Profile

Hi I am 37 years old, Italian married with a Finnish wife and two kids. I live in Finland with my family after having been living in Trieste for 5 years. I love travelling and meeting new people.
I speak fluent Italian and English but I also manage basic conversations in French and Swedish
I have been travelling around the world, from Australia to Bolivia, from Japan and South Korea to Mexico and Santo Domingo, from Oman to Sri Lanka but Europe remains my favourite.
My favourite band/singer are Belle and Sebastian and David Bowie
In my apartment you can find a full collection of Dylan Dog comics, I am a fan of.
The rules of my apartment are easy: feel at home and respect.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings