diningview of train station and stampede park
quiet, great location, private full bath, clean,
quiet, great location, private full bath, clean,
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport, nightlife, the city centre, and parks. You’ll love my place because of the location and the neighbourhood. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers. It is a short walk to public transport, the Saddledome, two casinos, the downtown core and many good restaurants. Shopping is within walking distance and Sunterra Market is steps away for easy meals.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

I prefer to accept female.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Calgary, CanadaJoined in April 2014
Kazuko User Profile
I am a Japanese who moved in Calgary in 2003. I used to have a fusion restaurant in Japan and I still love cookinig. I also love traveling and I have been in US, Mexico,Ecuador,Croatia, Italy, Spain and etc. I like to study different language and I am studying Spanish now.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings