Gorgeous Private BR in 2BR. Close to everything!
Gorgeous Private BR in 2BR. Close to everything!

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to T (public transportation), Grocery Store, MANY Restaurants and Shops. You’ll love it because of the neighborhood, the light, the beautiful furniture, the comfy bed, the kitchen (fully equipped), and MORE. It is great for professionals, grad students, and others. Available for a 2 month stay July/August, and will offer a great discount for 9-12 month which is ideal preference.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee £76
Security Deposit £1368
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Rate is based on long-term stays (6+ mo). We will care for a lease so it's easy for all.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
60 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in June 2016
Bre User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings