Downstairs  LoungeDownstairs Bedroom - 2 Singles
Entire home/flat
8 Guests
4 Bedrooms
4 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
18 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Absolute Elegance and Sophistication. The lay-out is contemporary over several split levels and is magazine-stylish. With rich wooden floors. It boasts spacious indoor and outdoor entertainment areas over several levels. The two indoor and two outdoor entertainment areas are beautifully equipped. Gorgeous in summer or winter it is a must-see. My place is good for couples, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Amenities
Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £63
Security Deposit: £317
Cancellation: Flexible
Weekend Price: £238 / night
Description

The space

Every aspect of this property is easy holiday living. Gorgeous in summer or winter it is a must-see.

Guest access

Guests can access the entire house. A Gas BBQ is provided in the backyard. A beautiful setting to relax and enjoy nature.

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

- Events are allowed but not loud parties

Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

1 Review


This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Marie-Therese Desiree

Marie-Therese Desiree

Anglesea, Australia · Joined in February 2016

I'm 59 years old and I started running a business called Divine Coastal Getaways in Anglesea. I have three properties that are listed on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and would like to list them on airbnb. Model of the business is to closely manage the properties of only few clients and intend to delight both clients and holiday tenants. The strategy is to bring a whole new service experience to Anglesea.

My husband and I love travelling we've been to Vietnam few times going to Cambodia this year as well. We have two beautiful spoodles and a rescue 17 year old cat.

So looking forward to become an Airbnb host.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Marie-Therese Desiree’s place.
Marie-Therese Desiree
Jola helps host.
Jola
You won’t be charged yet