Room 2 - Private room in shared apartment.
Room 2 - Private room in shared apartment.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is a brand new, modern, CCTV secured and located in a quiet zone outside the city centre. There are rapid and easy bus services to the Capital and its business areas. All facilities are provided to ensure an enjoyable stay in a safe and comfortable environment. The rent is on a room by room basis, where a common kitchen and toilet is available. If you are a couple, special arrangement, upon request, can be made to accommodate 2 persons per room.

The space

It is a modern flat with spacious rooms and all facilities provided.
Comfortable, you can always chill in the living room, balcony or rooftop terrace.
There is a commercial space on the ground for general retail.

Guest access

Guest will have access to a rooftop balcony for quiet/fresh air.
Kitchen and toilet will be shared with other guests.
Ground floor amenities are for commercial purposes only.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Security Deposit £100
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Smoking is allowed in open space roof.
- Minimum hygiene and cleanliness should be maintained.
-

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - There are two flights of stairs to each level. There are two levels.
Some spaces are shared - The kitchen and the toilet is shared.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Judi User Profile
May 2017
Thank you Chand for helping me settle into the apt and being assessable when I need assistance. I appreciated that you allowed me extra time to make repairs to my bicycle.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Sarvesh User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sarvesh’s place.
Sarvesh
Chandracoomar helps host.
Chandracoomar

The neighbourhood

Similar listings