Modern Room near city center
Hosted by Andrea
Andrea is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is few steps walking distance from Porta Romana Metro station and 15 minute walking distance from Duomo square city center and many attractions, bar restaurants. The apartment is a modern 175 sqm very nice designed and decorated with nice design furnitures and good equipped. The single room include a private bathroom at exclusive use. You can use and sharing with us the livingroom and the kitchen for breackfast. Minimum stay 2 nights

The space

The apartment is a modern design furniture decorated, very confortable with all facilities. There is a livingroom, kitchen, 2 bathroom, studio, laundry and 2 bedroom, one is reserved for our guests.

Guest access

The apartment is at third floor with 2 elevators.
To reach the apartment the most convenient way is the Metro yellow line, Porta Romana stop, just at 30 meters steps walking distance.
In Porta Romana thee are also others transportation bus or tram.

Interaction with guests

The guest have a private bathroom at exclusive use.
The livingroom is accessible and the kithen is available for breackfast, drinks, at avery hours.
During launch and dinner, we personally use the kitchen.
Free wireless is available.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lea User Profile
July 2016
Beautiful place, very quiet and close to the city center. Andrea was very helpful, and gave lots of great advice about sightseeing.

Tomáš User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lorenzo User Profile
July 2016
Andrea è stato un host perfetto. Cortese, disponibile e flessibile. Casa luminosa, moderna, ma accogliente, stanza comoda anche per lavorare (tavolo e Wi-Fi). Il bagno privato un plus apprezzato.

Milan, ItalyJoined in January 2016
Andrea User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings