INTERNATIONAL BUNK BED !! AWESOME !

Shared room

4 guests

10 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A nice and comfy bunk bed in a shared room for a traveler on a budget.
Hostel style property.

Clean, cozy, and comfy bed, in a quite house. Big rooms.

FREE WIFI, AC, big TV, UNLIMITED NETFLIX !!

Just 3 min to CONVENTION CENTER, 5 min to Downtown, couple of miles to Hollywood, just 20 min to Universal Studios !

Lots of Buses, Stores, Restaurants, where you can get a full meal for JUST $5 !!

420 FRIENDLY

LGBT FRIENDLY

Hurry up ! We are getting booked quickly !

The space

Clean and nice !

Interaction with guests

Call me anytime !


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 10
Check In: 1PM - 10PM
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Shared room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM

- - NO VISITORS - NO LOUD MUSIC/PARTY - CLEAN AFTER YOURSELF - NO PARK IN THE DRIVE WAY - NO SMOKING EXCEPT IN THE SMOKING AREA - PLEASE DO NOT OCUPY BATHROOM FOR LONG, RESPECT OTHERS - QUIET TIME AFTER 10 PM - NO PETS - CHECK IN AFTER 10 PM IS SUBJECT TO AN EXTRA CHARGE OF $10 PER HOUR PER PERSON. NO GUESTS UNDER 18 Y.O. - DONT LEAVE YOUR THINGS UNATTENDED, WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR MISSING ITEMS. - DONT WALK BAREFOOT


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
February 2017
Cool people, great host

Minh Anh User Profile
January 2017
It was great overall

Jay User Profile
December 2016
Good spacious place. The house is actually a lot bigger than I thought so it's pretty much exactly like a hostel - which is especially appealing if you're a solo traveller looking for others to tour the city with. It is about 40 mins for public transport to basically everywhere, so the location is great.

Denise User Profile
November 2016
Andy was ok at receiving me. This place is ok if you're on a budget, I guess you get what you pay for! The house was not completely clean! The dishcloths were very dirty as well as the toilet floor & cupboard in toilet! The bed bunk was very squeaky & under the bed very dusty( if you have allergies) I was very annoyed at the girl who had the top bunk as she had no respect while the roomies are sleeping!!! Tossing & turning, up & down, in & out of the room all night long every night!!! Between her gassing( farting) burping & snoring I had no sleep! I had to book an extra night as I couldn't use my Visa card to book elsewhere. So future guest please consider carefully when u book bunk beds!!! It's a lesson learned! The area is not too bad but I wouldn't walk around at night! Andy was very helpful but should really have proper blankets or duvets on the beds. I guess it's ok for students.
Andy User Profile
Response from Andy:
It is very strange to hear such a review from Denise, after we had so many complaints on her. She wasnt cleaning after herself, and expect it to be clean. Well, you have to understand that you booked a bed in the house, not a hotel, you have to clean the things after you use them :) We got complaints that she was taking her stuff in and out from the closet at 4 and 5 AM and waking others up. And if she wouldnt like the property why did she kept extending days and days ? there is many other properties on Airbnb. Short words, like she said, the property is very ok and the problem is that she never stayed in a shared room before, is not our fault. We do our best to accommodate each and everyone.
November 2016

Aguendine User Profile
Aguendine
October 2016
This place was super clean and Andy was very professional.

Tearra User Profile
September 2016
This was my second time staying here and my experience was overly exceeded. I highly recommend this stay!

Cherry User Profile
September 2016
Andy is a nice landlord. Everything is excellent. If I have a chance, I will come back again.

This host has 1153 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in March 2016
Andy User Profile

We are a group of young people in love with Los Angeles, sharing our space to help us pay the rent :) Will love to share it with you !

Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings