Dyce near airport with free parking
Dyce near airport with free parking
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to railway station and bus stop. You’ll love my place because of the location. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.


Amenities
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £40 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sophie User Profile
September 2017
Fantastic location to airport and local transit. Clean and exactly as described. Would definitely stay again and can highly recommend.

Stephen User Profile
September 2017
Vikas and Mamta have a great place, very welcoming people and the place is exactly as advertised. Right in the middle of Dyce with close proximity to the station and airport. Room was very clean and I was made to feel very welcome, would definitely recommend, thanks for a great stay.

Karen User Profile
September 2017
Perfect location for Dyce train station and the airport.

Karen User ProfileKaren is a superhost.
July 2017
This is one of the best airbnb homes I have stayed in, and certainly in terms of value for money. It was spacious, clean, comfortable, well located (5 minutes from Dyce station, the Hallmark hotel, Tesco metro, and the heliport) with good facilities and a clean, spacious, sole use bathroom with good shower (very important). The queen size bed and duvet was comfortable. Mamta made me feel very welcome on arrival and invited me to use the kitchen and microwave. Breakfast is left out for you and comprises cereals, bread/toast, fruit, honey and jam, juice, tea and coffee. You can make your own dinner. The hosts are a lovely couple. I will certainly try to stay here on my next trip to Dyce. Highly recommended. Thank you Vikas and Mamta!

Ines User Profile
July 2017
I really enjoyed staying here for my first night in Scotland. Everything was perfect. Close to the airport, warm welcome, very comfortable bed and a bus stop right in front of the door. Couldn't be any better :)

Steven User Profile
June 2017
Good

Irene User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Aberdeen, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Vikas User Profile

I am a Field Service Coordinator working in oil n gas sector. I have been to many places for official purposes, and that is what I love most about my job profile.

After exploring UK, USA, Egypt, Dubai, Norway etc recently I have been offered Aberdeen, UK location for work where I am living with my wife.

I am really looking forward to explore Europe in coming days. I like traveling, meeting new people, socializing, visiting new places, anything adventurous. Looking forward to meet new buddies on this site whom I can help n vice versa.

I'm a rather down to earth guy, positive, who enjoys life with a sense of happiness. I'm honest and open. And I am a quit, normal man. I try to enjoy life and all it has to offer. Love meeting new people from all walks of life. Well if you are interested I would like to hear from you.

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." (Helen Keller) So - wanna make something of it? I am happy, adventurous and and live a pretty full life. I enjoy the forums - interesting place to hear other's perspectives, an I am also looking for new friends to chat with, hang out with, and friends to enjoy all kinds of activities and adventures - we live in a great wonderful world, and we should never be too busy or old to go outside and play.

I am looking to make new friends in my big reality, and all over the world. Already know I'll never be able to see everything but I'll probably die trying.

To know check my profile


Languages: English
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Vikas’s place.
Vikas
Mamta & Vikas helps host.
Mamta & Vikas

The neighbourhood

Similar listings