The tree makes you feel like your in a treehouse!Quality towels for your comfort
Central yet secluded & relaxed! ❤️
Central yet secluded & relaxed! ❤️
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Only 500 m to the Beach, 150 m to the river, 100 m to Florida Gardens tram stop, Convention Centre, Casino, Pacific Fair, etc. My place feels relaxed, convenient & fully renovated. Separate study space available to use if you need to do business. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, & families. Entire apartment available on request with security deposit. P.O.A. Commonwealth games bookings available from $950 per night, Maximum 4 people!

The space

My sanctuary has 2 generous bedrooms and a seperate study that is available as a whole at a higher rate. Double in master, Kingsize in 2nd bedroom, Leather sofa comfortably sleeps 1 extra. A breezy sun drenched bench to sit an have a cuppa in the mornings.
This is my home. I'm happy to share it with two others or leave you on your own for a higher fee.

Guest access

I am occasionally available to collect you from the Gold Coast airport for a fee of $50. Please note my coupe is not suitable for children needing car seats.

Other things to note

Undercover off street parking, and I have lived on the GC since 1988 (I did sneak away to Cairns/Melbourne for 7 years) so have an awesome local knowledge if you require tips on where to go/eat/play.
Massage you ask...I have the table if you would like to utilise it.
Please note I have fully renovated my apartment & highly value it's presentation. New pic's available now.


Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £12
Security Deposit £177
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £52 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Take responsibility/respect for themselves & my home


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fiona User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Desmond User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lindy User Profile
July 2016
Louise was such a fabulous and caring host.
Louise User Profile
Response from Louise:
Thanks so very much Lindy. It was an absolute please having you as my guest.
July 2016

Nika User Profile
July 2016
Such a convenient location, close to public transport and easy to get to both Surfers Paradise and Broadbeach. The room is gorgeous, the bed comfy and Louise was a great host. Would highly recommend staying here and will definitely stay here again!!
Louise User Profile
Response from Louise:
Loved having you and looking forward to joining in the fun next time.
July 2016

Queensland, AustraliaJoined in June 2016
Louise User Profile
Interaction with guests

I Love a chat, especially those deep & profoundly intellectual ones :-) I've been told I would speak to a corpse just to have a conversation, yet attended a silent meditation retreat. Communication is my passion, that's how I became a professional Counsellor...yes I am super happy to work with you for my professional fee & do offer live in therapy retreats. Please ask if your interested.

About Louise

I absolutely Love my life and live the life out of each day. Deep connected conversations are so in my top 10 things to do, as I love learning and listening to others adventure on this journey we call being human :-)
Fun loving, Happy, So left of centre (Aquarian sun) yet very grounded and interesting.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings