Room with double bed in great location
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Friendly hosts, WIFI, double bed, full access to kitchen. There is no lift!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Helena User Profile
August 2016
I definitely recommend Nacho as a host! He was very helpful and kind. He showed us a little bit around the neighborhood, although he didn't have to, and told us what is nice to see and eat :) He was very easy going and everything was as he said in the offer. Great location of the apartment!

Maurice User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Shafiah User Profile
July 2016
Nacho was incredibly friendly! My flight came into Barcelona very late and I arrived at the apartment at nearly 2 am and he was there to greet me and make me feel welcome. The photos are accurate, the apartment was very clean and for the price I paid this place is very much worth it and I would recommend it, the nearest metro is just down the road, and so close to the location I needed to be! Very friendly area and felt safe in the evenings. Nacho was a great great host and so helpful with everything and answered my questions with the best of his knowledge. Amazing stay! Thanks again!

Amanda User Profile
July 2016
Nacho a été très sympathique bien que nous n'ayons que peu de contact avec lui. La chambre est assez petite mais très propre. La salle de bain est très petite. Nous avons passé une très bonne semaine!

Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2015
Nacho User Profile

Born and raised in Alcalá de Henares, near Madrid. I lived for a couple years in UK and another one and a half in France before moving to Barcelona.

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings