Spacious 3 Bedroom 3 Bath in Chelsea
Spacious 3 Bedroom 3 Bath in Chelsea


Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Great Location & Modern Apt Building in Chelsea!

Spacious Apt with 3 ensuite bedrooms & 2 double sofa-beds.

The nearest tube station is the Imperial Wharf (5 minutes walk). Access to transport all over London.

Walking Distance to:
The Chelsea Harbour Club, Imperial Park, Sainsbury's Centre Townmead, Imperial Wharf Boulevard, New Kings Rd (includes several restaurants and pubs).

Great place for Business or Pleasure.


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £25 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: £80
Security Deposit: £500
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

- No Loud Music after 11:00pm


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Nick User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Richard User Profile
September 2016
We were looking for a 3 bedroom flat all on one level as my Dad was unwell and all en suite bedrooms. The flat was perfect for my parents and I and we loved the view of the river and the décor which reminded Dad of home. Mitch the host was amazing. He responded promptly, personally welcomed me and made me feel very welcome. The flat is also near Imperial Wharf station, restaurants and a Sainsbury supermarket. We extended our stay several times and Mitch was very accommodating. I would highly recommend this great flat and the amazing host.

Diana User Profile
July 2016
Nos recibió la madre del anfitrión, que nos explico el funcionamiento de la casa. Había flores frescas en el estar. El anfitrión fue muy amable al gestionarnos el envío de un taxi al aeropuerto. Y extremadamente paciente ya que salimos un poco mas tarde de su casa. Desayunamos todos los dias alli, antes de salir y resulto cómodo comprar ya que hay una grande superficie cerca y otra "Tesco" que abren hasta las once de la noche. La distancia hasta el metro fue de 10 minutos, al menos con nuestro paso. Hay 3 habitaciones dobles con baño y dos sofas cama. Una cocina amplia y un estar comedor cómodo y luminoso. Las fotos no hacen justicia al estar.

London, United Kingdom · Joined in January 2015
Mitch User Profile

I am an international British student, born and raised in Dubai.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.