habitaciónVistas al parque
Nice flat- 2 individual beds - WiFi

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Places of interest: family activities, nightlife, public transportation, and downtown. You will love my place because of the light, the kitchen, the cozy space, the views. My accommodation is good for adventurers and business travelers.

The space

This apartment is beautiful inside and out, plus it is modern. It has a large elevator. It has incredible views to the current park of the former Turia River. The kitchen and dining room are very large. The bathroom with shower is for sharing with the other person who is on Airbnb. In addition, there is another bathroom that I use that I am the one that lives here constantly. A room for rent that has 2 single beds in "nest". It is ideal for people who come alone, as a couple or with friends.

Guest access

Guests can use the living room, bathroom with shower, kitchen, balcony to hang clothes, hall, hallway.

Interaction with guests

I speak English, French and German as well. I speak English. Je parle français. Ich spreche Deutsch.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £86
Weekly Discount: 4%
Weekend Price £20 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM

- Maintain the order of the house. Respect the neighbors and floor companions.


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Guillaume User Profile
September 2017
Juliana is a very nice host, very helpful and open to conversation. She will try to help if necessary and is patient. I highly recommend!

Djinn User Profile
September 2017
One couldn't want a better view on the Turia gardens. Juliana was a very good host, the place is very quiet and clean, I would gladly rent it again.

Nolwenn User Profile
August 2017
Juliana super nice and welcoming !! The accommodation is central , definitely recommending this place for short or long stays !!

Jeroen User Profile
August 2017
.

Evan User Profile
August 2017
Great spot and nice facilities. The two-person room is a trundle bed and pretty small. Some of the amenities listed are not free, including laundry. Juliana is a helpful and welcoming host.
Juliana User Profile
Response from Juliana:
Thank you for your visit!! Enjoy the trip in Spain / Marocco.
August 2017

Adriana User Profile
September 2017
Lo recomiendo al 100% justo lo que necesitas en una estancia de estudio o trabajo

Matteo User Profile
August 2017
Host molto disponibile, appartamento pulito, a 10 minuti dal centro a piedi, unica pecca la camera da letto doppia un po' piccola
Juliana User Profile
Response from Juliana:
Buen viaje. Gracias por haber venido!
August 2017

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in February 2016
Juliana User Profile

Hola, soy Juliana de 37 años. Nací en Buenos Aires, Argentina. Vivo en España desde hace mas de 11 años. Hablo castellano, francés, inglés y alemán. Vivo en un piso hermoso frente al centro y al gran parque del Turia y tengo dos habitaciones para alquilar este verano en Valencia. El baño sería a compartir entre las visitas de Airbnb ya que yo tengo mi baño privado.
Me encanta hacer ejercicio y muchos deportes, también amo ir a la playa, pasear, salir de fiesta, viajar por sobre todas las cosas y dormir. Tengo muchos amigos y amigas y no puedo vivir sin ellos/ellas. Comparto piso desde hace mas de 11 años con gente de todo el mundo y la experiencia es súper positiva por lo general. Tengo mucha experiencia compartiendo.
Escucho música constantemente, principalmente electrónica, rock y poca cosa mas.
Estoy en pareja pero no vivimos juntos. No hay mascotas ni se puede fumar en ningún lugar de mi piso. Tampoco se aceptan niños menores de 12 años.
Je parle français.
Ich spreche Deutsch.
I speak English.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings