Studio Apartment 150 m form the Beach Apt 2
Studio Apartment 150 m form the Beach Apt 2


Entire home/flat

2 guests

studio

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartments Kump - Rovinj
Do you love nature? You are on the right place! Oasis in a pine forest near the sea.

The space

We are located in the most beautiful part of town, in a family house settlement "Borik", 2.5 km from the historic center of Rovinj. Our new house is 150 meters from the shady, pebble beaches Lesso and Valdaliso with nice entrance to the sea. This studio apartment has private, enclosed garden, separate entrance and the parking on the porperty. The place is ideal for a romantic holiday as it is located in a dead-end street next to the park, but owing to its position everything you may need is quickly accessible. A grocery store, fruit shop and ATM is at 5 minutes walk, as well as the bus station, restaurants, sports and entertainment center Valdaliso and Amarin. Children can safely play in the children's play ground nearby, ride a bikes or play ping-pong. All apartments are decorated with love, and we will gladly send you more pictures and information.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 14
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 128 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Zagreb, CroatiaJoined in July 2013
Igor User Profile

I like to travel myself, been all over the world. In my free time I like to read and cook. Also, I am a proud father.
I love healthy food, chocolate and good wine.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings