User Profile Image

Newly renovated 1 bedroom apt - Menilmontant

FranceÎle-de-FranceParis
Entire home/flat
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
1 traveller saved this place

About this listing

My apartement is very well located less than 5 minutes from both line 3 and 2 and at a walking distance from the Republic plaza, Pere Lachaise, Bastille... You will be able to move around Paris very easily or even stay in our street for some great bars (pubs, rooftops...) and restaurants (every kind of restaurant).
Our silent apartment is perfect for couples or solo traveling for a few days in Paris.
My wife or I will welcome you and both of us can speak French, English or Spanish!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: £225
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The space

1 bedroom apartment, renovated 2 years ago. With a living room, a kitchen and an entrance. Double glazing windows (= silent apartment)

Guest access

The whole apartment

Interaction with guests

We can help you to know where and how to go around our street or even in Paris! During your stay we will be reachable by phone to help you with any thing you need

The neighbourhood

The 11th district is known to be one of the most vibrant of Paris, it's a great place to stay as it's pretty central and still very active (especially during the Euro :) )

Getting around

We are less than 5 minutes away from line 3 and 2 and less than 2 minutes from a velib station (bikes)

Other things to note

We have WiFi.
Please note that the apartment is on the 4th floor without elevator.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Gregoire

Gregoire

Paris, France · Joined in June 2014

Hi!
My name is Grégoire Pothier, I am French, 28 years old.
I am recently married to my mexican wife, Paulina.
I am very friendly and easy going. I love to travel and discover new cultures. I have lived for 1 year in Shanghai (China), 1 year in Montreal (Canada), 6 months in Budapest (Hungary) and 2 years and a half in Monterrey (Mexico).
For me discovering the world and living abroad is a way to always remember that there is so much to discover and to always keeping learning about others!
I speak French, English and Spanish fluently,
Cheers!
Greg


Social Connections