living room living room
Georgian House nr Victoria Station
Georgian House nr Victoria Station
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

A beautiful, comfortable, bright & spacious 2 doubles bedrooms apt in a stylish Georgian building. Its walking distance from Victoria St as well as all the great places London has to offer (Hyde Pk, Sloane Sq, Harrods, Regent St) makes it amazing...


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Cable TV
TV
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £60
Security Deposit £500
Weekend Price £300 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Richard User Profile
April 2017
All round great place, will defiantly be staying again

Eliette User Profile
December 2015
Really great experience with Charles and Mubeen! The apartment is classy, lovely and well located. Mubeen is a great chef and always have good tips to discover another London. Definitely will love to come back ;)

Robert User Profile
August 2017
Stylish apartment in an upscale quarter. Very clean and fully equipped, as nice as pictured at airbnb-page. We received a very warm reception and many insider tips for discovering London. Communication with Charles smoothly, he always gave a helping hand. Tube station, restaurant…

Chris User Profile
July 2017
We found Charles a very helpful host who made sure we were looked after. This classy apartment is in a quiet and safe part of London yet still close to public transport and a short walk to pubs, restaurants and cafes. The balcony offers a superb place for glass of wine. We had a …

Ann User Profile
June 2017
We loved staying here. It felt like a neighbourhood, but was easily accessible to the city. The flat is spacious and comfortable, with quirky personal touches and a sense of being in someone's valued space.

David User Profile
May 2017
Our stay at Charles' place was outstanding. We were an American family of four including 2 adults and 2 kids ages 11 and 9 staying for 8 days. From the beginning (pre-booking) and throughout the trip Charles was incredibly accessible and responsive. Check-in and check out were ea…

Richard User Profile
September 2016
This was our first Airbnb experience and having just been cancelled by another host 3 days before our trip, we wanted a host who would be reliable and responsive. Charles and Mubeen were that and more, waiting up for us till our midnight arrival and surprising us with a well sto…

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Charles User Profile
Fun, easy going, tidy, clean, calm, organised and sporty french sales professional in my early 30's enjoying London life with my partner as much as travelling around the world.
Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings