Bright and Spacious Studio in NoHo Arts District
Bright and Spacious Studio in NoHo Arts District
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is very clean, has lots of light, a pool, WiFi, A/C and laundry on site. I have a pull out sofa with a queen size memory foam mattress for which I'll be supplying fresh linens, a blanket and pillows so you'll be very comfortable. You'll have access to all kitchen amenities like a microwave, stove/oven, fridge, toaster, coffee maker, dishes/utensils and bathroom amenities like towels, soap, shampoo and hair dryer. Parking is not provided but there's plenty of street parking available.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £47
Security Deposit £312
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 3PM

- Absolutely No Smoking!
- Must take off shoes at the door!
- Pool Hours 9am-10pm


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Elizabeth User Profile
August 2016
Victoria was very communicative and the place was perfect for my needs - clean, good amenities, and a great location.

Christina User Profile
July 2016
This was my first experience with Airbnb and I have to say it was excellent! Victoria's place is exactly as described and looks just like the pictures- everything was clean and tons of amenities are available for you. I stayed 11 days and found the pullout bed to be surprisingly comfortable. The apartment is in a nice, quite area but still walkable (about 10-15 minutes) to the metro, a supermarket and tons of restaurants. Victoria was out of town but I was greeted by her friend Andy who gave me the keys. Andy was great and made sure I knew that he was available if I needed anything. Victoria herself was so easy to get a hold of and was very communicative and helpful. I highly recommend her apartment, it was great stay and an all around lovely experience!

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Victoria User Profile

I am a 31 year old mom working for a marketing company while building my own. Originally from NYC, I've been living in LA for almost three years and loving it. I'm new to airbnb so I don't have any reviews yet but I guarantee you will love my place as I'm very nice, clean and accommodating.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings