Our houseOur house
Splendid View @Guest Rooms Yordanovi Room #2
Splendid View @Guest Rooms Yordanovi Room #2

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our cozy and charming house is located on a quiet hill in the heart of Balchik. The sea view from each room is unforgettable and breathtaking.

The space

We offer: three spacious rooms with double beds and sofa beds, where 2 adults and 2 kids can fit in each; two smaller rooms - one with a double bed and another one with a single bed. We provide clean towels and sheets every 4th day. Each room has a private bathroom, TV with various TV channels and of course a balcony with table & chairs where you can enjoy the amazing sea view. Our guests can enjoy fast and free WiFi in each room. Everyone is welcome to use the dining area which is cosy and spacious. The BBQ area in the garden is a must use if you are planning to stay more than 1 night. You can also enjoy lunch or dinner outside. The rooftop bar is small, but charming. It is perfect to prepare drinks and enjoy them outside.

Guest access

Each room is private and it locks. The common areas are the rooftop bar, the dinning area, the kitchen & the BBQ area. Fridge and freezer are also available and are located in the dinning area and at the rooftop bar.

Interaction with guests

My parents who own the house live there full-time. They do love to interact with our guests if the guests themselves want to. My brother(17) lives there during the summer as well. I myself don't, but visit very often as I live in Varna (40km from Balchik). If you need any directions for tourist points around, my parents and brother would love to help. Everyone from the family (me incl) is available for questions and we are always willing to make our guests' stay as comfortable as possible.

Other things to note

Please, note that the listed price is for 2 people per night. Children under 7 years old are welcome for free. For any additional person the price is + 11 Euro per night. For availability, please send me a message and I will reply to you within maximum 1 hour.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 9PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Laptop friendly workspace
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- Smoking is allowed only outside (garden or balcony)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Andrei User Profile
July 2016
The apartment description matches with the reality. Clean, comfortable and well furnished, with a beautiful view to the Black Sea. Kitchen was well suited for our needs. Big thanks to Vanya and her family, who have been very kind and welcoming to make our stay as pleasant as possible. I would not hesitate to stay at this place again should I ever find myself in Balchik in the future!

Stefany User Profile
July 2016
Amazing view, clean room, nice hosts. Perfect if you are with a car. Thanks.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Varna, BulgariaJoined in June 2015
Vani User ProfileVani is a superhost.

I love to travel around the world together with my boyfriend. The most exciting vacation I've had up to now was in the Maldives, this February. It is true that Heaven in a place on Earth!
I practice yoga and run for fun. I cook with love and bake with even more :! I am a passionate about everything Italian ❤

I have listed my parents' house in Balchik as I want to help them get to more guests. And I am sure that you will love it! My parents put their hearts in making this house a home and they do love it when others enjoy and appreciate it as well. I don't live there for a while now, as I used to live in Denmark & UK; for two years now, I have settled in Varna, and I visit them at least once a week, so we might manage to catch up :)
If you would like to know more about me or my Guest Rooms Yordanovi (as we name my parents' house), feel free to message me.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings