The two bed room with mountain viewThe Doranja House
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The Doranja House is run by a Jamaican rasta couple - Kanga and Doreen. It consists of the upstairs of our home, with its own entrance. There are two bedrooms, this one with a queen size bed, a single bed and a private bath. There is a shared spacious living room with sofas and a dining table, a well equipped kitchen and two balconies, one with sea view and one with mountain view. The beach is a minute away. Meals available on request. Come and experience Jamaica at its realest and friendliest!


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Tony User ProfileTony is a superhost.
February 2017
This was simply brilliant. Kanga and Doreen were so helpful and friendly. The apartment was clean and spacious with wonderful views. And Mary's Bay was beautiful. Highly recommended.

Sue User Profile
January 2017
I had the best time at Doranja House, once i found it! Its definitely off the beaten track but well worth my sore feet and tired legs. The location is amazing for sun rise sunset the ocean and mountains! There are two great verandas and a roof-top also to provide breath taking views!! I had the best sleep in the most comfortable bed, I was awoken every morning by the most magnificent sunrise and beautiful bird song! I felt spoiled and indulged by Doreen she is a gem! Thank you for taking such great care of me . I will be back!

Helsinki, FinlandJoined in July 2012
AnnaRosa User Profile

I travel a lot for both business and pleasure. Love to feel like a local when travelling, prefer Airbnb to hotels. Fluent in English, Spanish, French, Italian and Catalan.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings