Skip to content
L'Oustaloun EnsouleiadoSaturne version Salon
Private room in house

Office/bedroom 2 people with parking

Patricia User Profile
Patricia

Office/bedroom 2 people with parking

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Modern home.Room SATURNE is 6 m2, double bed 140cm, desk and wardrobe. The bathroom is shared with room VENUS 13 m2 a bright and charming attic room for 2/4 poeple, 1 bed 180cm wide or 2 beds 90cm plus a sofa bed 140cm, table, chairs and wardrobe. Kitchen at dispositon (cooking, television, meals).
South facing terrace with 1200m2 of garden, swings, bicycles, children outdoor toys and sun beds.
Breakfast (homemade jam) coffee, tea or hot chocolate 5E
Prépared meal 10E. Please order before 11 am.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Wireless Internet
Baby bath

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Stanislav User Profile
Stanislav
July 2016
Patricia was lovely and generous host, taking care about us and giving us worthful advises. Sharing with us her beautiful and tasteful house with unique hand made (by her!) furnishings. Her well kept garden is simply amazing, full of lavender, vegetables and fruit trees. One of t…
Marta User Profile
Marta
August 2018
Patricia is a precius host. Friendly and helpful! She does anything possible to make you feel like home!The room we rentend was very tiny but well organized and clean as well was the toilet. The kitchen is fully accessorized and the garden is perfect to relax under a tree during …
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
When people are so nice that you 2, it is easy to be a good host.
August 2018
Dani User Profile
Dani
July 2017
Provence is already a beautiful and magical place but Patricia made our trip even better. She is a special person and really knows how to be a excellent host. Her house is so cosy and warm, we felt like home. She gave us lots of tips about touristic places and how explore them. H…
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
It's so easy to be nice with so lovely peaple like you ....... Y have so good souvenirs of you and our discutions.... Thank you !
July 2017
Stef User Profile
Stef
August 2016
We loved every minute of our stay with Patricia. She truly is a very nice lady, who gave us good advise of things to see. She speaks fluent German and good English, which we found a positive suprise and helped us a lot, as we don't speak French. She really tries to make your stay…
Ira User Profile
Ira
July 2016
Patricia is what airbnb about. She loves, loves, loves guests very much. And if you answer with the same respect, you'll get best stay in her house. Patricia does all the best for you treating you as her guest, not the client, solves all the questions even before you ask. Ther…
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
Tank you SO MUTCH dear Ira, I realy hope to see you again.... Your realy welcome. And don't change please....
July 2016
Nicolas User Profile
Nicolas
August 2018
Chambre conforme a l annonce un hôte tres accueillant je recommande a la communauté
Philippe User Profile
Philippe
August 2018
Patricia est une hôte charmante, très disponible, de bon conseil. Elle vous informe bien sur les lieux à visiter dans sa région qu'elle connait bien. Elle vous prépare d'excellents repas à base de produits du terroir. Pour conclure, nous avons passé un excellent séjour en sa com…

Hosted by Patricia

Saint-Michel-l'Observatoire, FranceJoined in June 2016
Patricia User Profile
46 Reviews
3 References
Patricia is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
J'ai 55 ans, j'adore recevoir du monde, discuter, cuisiner, faire de la pâtisserie. Un brin artiste dans l'âme, j'aime bricoler, créer, (Créer, c'est vivre deux fois), peindre, faire des séances de relaxation à mes amis ou à mes hôtes. Je m'occupe de la décoration et l'entretien…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings