Sunny Apartment 15 minutes from Times Square!
Sunny Apartment 15 minutes from Times Square!
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a beautiful bright and sunny apartment with a private balcony in your room!
Located just between the 2/3 train and the 4/5/6 trains which can take you anywhere in minutes as they are express trains. Times Square is 15 minutes away.
There is rooftop access (great views), BBQ on rooftop.
The unit is a 2 floor walk up (although it is on the 3rd floor, you only have to walk up 2 floors).
My place is just steps away from Marcus Samuelsson's restaurant Red Rooster, Apollo Theater and more


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Washer
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £57
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 1PM

- You will sharing the common space with a very awesome female
- Open to monthly rental at a 40% discount
- Weekly rentals at a 10% discount


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Juan Manuel User Profile
December 2016
The apartment is very comfortable

Andrew User Profile
December 2016
.

Aaron User Profile
July 2016
Felt very welcome, great quiet area in Harlem making for a very restful stay.
Justin User Profile
Response from Justin:
Thanks Aaron. You were a great guest. (Apologies on the late response).
July 2016

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in November 2012
Justin User Profile

I'm a professional who has a healthy balance of work and play.

Languages: English
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings