Kitchen
Big friendly room with balcony
Big friendly room with balcony

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My apartment is in walking distance to a few sights of Berlin city. There is also a train (U5) that you could use all day and night. The train station is 3 minutes far away by foot. My neigbourhood is very quiet and you find everything you need around here (food, drinks etc.).

Don't bring anybody in my apartment. Don't smoke, no strong alcohol, no parties or drugs.

Feel free if you have any questions.

Check-In: 06:00 pm (weekdays)
Check-Out: 10:00 am

Caro :)

Guest access

You can use the kitchen, bathroom and balcony.

Interaction with guests

I'll be living with you while you stay at my place. I can give you my phone number in case you have any questions while I'm at work.

Other things to note

In Germany we have toilet brushes. Do me a favor and use it. Keep my toilet clean please and put the toilet lid down! Thank you!!!


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 11PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 19
Security Deposit: 94
Weekend Price: 26 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM

- no party
- no drugs
- no stealing and respecting every single piece in my apartment (I had guests that stole my bread and ate my candy. The hid the paper under my laptop and I found it later, so I'm not sure who did this. Please respect my apartment and if you need a peace of candy, ask me.)
- no wasting of energy (heater & electricity) - if you're not here turn it off


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Linnea User Profile
July 2017
I had a great stay at Caro's place! The room is great, big and clean, and the balcony is very nice. The bed is really comfortable. The location is super. Caro is such a friendly and accommodating host. She's very open, welcoming and helpful. I can really recommend her place and would come back for another stay at any time.

Alex User Profile
July 2017
Staying here was very convenient and very nice as it was in a quiet neighborhood. Carl's energy is very friendly and I felt very comfortable staying there. The room is very spacious and well equipped. Would definitely stay here again!

Nadim User Profile
June 2017
Great host and great place with a fantastic location. You feel welcome immediately and will be given privacy and space if needed and vice versa. I would recommend this place.

José User Profile
June 2017
Carö's place is great! Perfect location and perfect welcoming. She was super nice and easy-going. Highly recommended.

Carö's place was good for a short stay for a solo traveler. The room is spacious, the couch is very comfortable, there is a nice balcony, and the apartment is clean. The location is right around the corner from a ubahn station which is convenient, just slightly out of the way if you're going out at night because some of the trains stop running late. Carö is very friendly and accommodating, just had minor issues/miscommunication upon checking out.

Rasmus User Profile
April 2017
I'm very satisfied with my stay at Caro's apt. Caro is very friendly and easy to communicate with. The pictures showed the same standard as the reality. Can definitely recommend to stay here!

William User Profile
April 2017
Carö's apartment was very close to a big metro stop that will get you easily to pretty much anywhere in Berlin after a transfer or two.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in January 2013
Carö User Profile

My name is Carolin, I'm 27 years old and from Germany.
I love travelling around the world!
I already used airbnb.com to find an awesome apartment in Dubai, L.A. and Barcelona.

I'm a clean, reliable, friendly and open minded person. I like animals and I'm fine if there live any of them as long they're not toxic or dangerous. LOL

When I book a room or an apartment on here then I expect the pictures to be real, so I won't be disppointed when I arrive there. They are supposed to be tidy when I get there. I guess that's the most important thing.

Go ahead and ask me whatever you would like to know, please.

Caro :)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings