odmor
za jutarnju kavicu
Entire home/flat
6 Guests
2 Bedrooms
4 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
22 travellers saved this place

About this listing

What is located near parks, restaurants, beaches, old city. At my accommodation will like: look, atmosphere, and location. Who is my guest: couples, business travelers, families (with children), and large groups. The apartment is in a building built in 1976, but was completely refurbished in 2015 .. The environment of the building is parking for cars and meadows on the other side. The building is located next to the traffic intersection, but the orientation is such that the bedrooms facing the


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £12 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: £12
Security Deposit: £89
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The space

The apartment is slightly divided in two main parts (the mid door in the hall), for daily use, and for sleeping, so those who need peace will have it.
The orientation is very good for summer, dining room and balcony on SW, and rooms at NE, that means less use of air-conditioners, suitable for persons sensitive to air quality.

Guest access

The whole apartment is available to use. I suggest living room as a place for yoga or meditation.

Interaction with guests

From the signing-in U don´t be afraid to ask any questions, or desires to Your host.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM.

- kućni red: odmor od 14-17 sati i od 22-8 sati


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Dubravko

Dubravko

Zadar, Croatia · Joined in June 2016

u zadru živim s obitelji (suprugom i dvije kćerke) od 70-tih godina prošlog stoljeća, tako da svaki gost može dobiti prilično brzu i jasnu informaciju o bilo čemu što se odnosi na grad, te bližu i dalju okolicu.
svi volimo naš obiteljski život s povremenim izletima ili posjetama kuturnim događajima.
osobno, volim čitati SF (omiljena: Vodič kroz galaksiju za autostopere), gledati britanske krimi serije, te komedije.
jedem sve što mi dopusti supruga (!!)
pijem sve što mi dopuste djeca(!!)
prakticiram sunčanu jogu (sungazing), ali volim i tenis
"tko zna slušati, uvijek će ga poslušati"


Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet