Contemporary Studio(all equipped) apt, renovated
Contemporary Studio(all equipped) apt, renovated

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Dunkin' Donuts, Supermarkets, bus, Shopping area. You’ll love my place because of the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £76
Security Deposit £380
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dina User Profile
July 2017
Jeanie and CJ were great hosts. Both answered any questions we had promptly. The apt was very clean and had all the furnishings one would need. We would definitely recommend their place.

Myeong Ho User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Wanting User Profile
August 2016
Jeanie is very nice. Her apartment is very clean. It's a great experience to stay here for more than a month.

Billy User Profile
July 2017
아주 편리했고 호스트가 친절하였습니다..

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Jeanie User Profile

I am Korean-American who have been living in US over 40 years. Have BS in Accounting from University of Maryland. Married over 30 years and we travel extensively all over the world; in fact, we travel 6 months out of a year. We have one daughter who lives very close in NJ. She takes care when we are not home. We are very social but also very private. We love to help out. Love all sports: golf, swim, tennis, and hiking.

Response rate: 71%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings