Beautiful yardyard2
Cosy big room in Glen(breakfast,pickup,surcharge)
Cosy big room in Glen(breakfast,pickup,surcharge)

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My house is near shopping center & train station.Bus stop & TAFE
school are just 1 minute walking.Monash University is 10 minutes
and Deakin University is 30 minutes by bus.
The bedroom is spacious with a double-sized bed and all public areas are shared.Yard is large with lots of stuffs for kids to play.If you have more persons,I can provide other big room.
1)Breakfast and daily pickup service can be provided with extra fee.
2)Car park is free in my yard.
I believe you will like it.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Hot Tub

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £182
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

1.No cooking after 8:00pm.
2.Please come back no late than 9:00pm.
3.No bath after 9:00pm.
4.keep quiet and no noise after 9:00pm.


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Deepu User Profile
June 2017
Good rooms as shown in Pics, very good

Kyan User Profile
October 2016
value for money

Enrique User Profile
October 2016
Really nice host!

Lulu User Profile
July 2016
A really good and clean place, and the host is very nice and friendly.

Tingting User Profile
September 2016
还可以吧,略贵,性价比不高。 general,a bit expensive,low cost effective.

This host has 48 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Glen Waverley, AustraliaJoined in March 2015
Linda User Profile

I am a responsible and passionate person.I like to communicate with people and travlling around.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings