FLORENCE GOLD SUITE
Hosted by Maria
Maria is the host.
5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to St. Lawrence Market, Academy of Fine Arts in Florence, Central Market, Trattoria Mario and Trattoria ZàZà. My accommodation is suitable for couples and those traveling on business.
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è vicino a Mercato di San Lorenzo, Accademia di Belle Arti di Firenze, Mercato Centrale, Trattoria Mario e Trattoria ZàZà. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie e chi viaggia per lavoro.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Washer

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £64
Security Deposit £183
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

- air conditioner 5 euros more per night and internet wifi euros 3 per night
- later check in on payment 20 euros after 8 p.m.
- 30 euros after 10 p.m.
- 50 euros after middnight


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 141 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Maria User Profile

I live for for a lot of months in Australia so I like to rent my house when I don't need it

The neighbourhood

Similar listings