Bright and cosy room in E1, 30 min from Oxford St
Bright and cosy room in E1, 30 min from Oxford St


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Welcome to my comfy and well decorated room!

--> Bank in 15 minutes
--> Canary Wharf in 15 minutes


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge

Description

The space

The flat is located on the 3rd and last floor of the building. There is a lift.
It has been entirely refurbished last year.

You will have unlimited access to superfast broadband.

Guest access

You will share the kitchen, bathroom and toilets with my lovely . They are working professionals and you shouldn't see them a lot!

This room is my current accomodation but I am more than happy to give the opportunity to travellers to discovers the wonderful London when I am not here :) I will empty the chest of drawers for you so that you can store your belongings.

Interaction with guests

You will be able to have access to all my tips to discover the city as soon as you arrive!

The neighbourhood

Residential area in the dynamic East London, very close to the famous Brick Lane, Shoreditch and Whitechapel. Whitechapel Road (10 minutes walk) is full of pubs, restaurants, cinemas, cafés and supermarkets.

Westminster, Soho, Covent Garden, Oxford Street, Picadilly Circus, Tower Bridge and other touristic attractions are within 30 minutes reach via Underground.

Getting around

- 10 minutes walk to Stepney Green Tube station (District et Hammersmith and City)
- 8 minutes walk to Limehouse DLR station.
- Several buses can take you to the city centre from Steney Green station and Limehouse station. Another way to travel tha allows you to enjoy the view from the one of the famous double deck buses!

Other things to note

Towels and shower products are not provided.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

- This is the room I am currently living in so my stuff will be there during you stay. I will empty the chest of drawers for you.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lucile User Profile
October 2016
Sophia is very nice and was very helpful every step of the way ! She explained everything concerning the room & apartment clearly, and was always available to answer my questions. The room is nice and comfy, clean & cosy, perfect for a week-end getaway ! I strongly recommend her.

Gavin User Profile
October 2016
Sophia went out of her way to handle our arrival, her room is bright and clean, the bed is fantastic; and you can hear the bells of St Dunstan's ring a long, long while on a Sunday. Recommended

Ella User Profile
September 2016
Me and my boyfriend had lovely stay in Sophia's room! The room was clean and bright just like it says in the decryption. The flat was easy to find and close to Stepney Green tube station! The flat was small but nice and her flats mates were friendly. Sophia was lovely to chat to and made our stay easy and comfortable, she even made us a little London guide! I would stay here again !

Leanne User Profile
August 2016
Lovely bright comfortable room exactly as described (and as in photos). Although I didn't meet Sophia she arranged for key collection and sent clear information/details via email. She also responded promptly and helpfully to all email correspondence. Thank you would stay here again ☺️

Rémi User Profile
September 2016
Le logement était bien décrit et Sophia a été très disponible pour nos différents échanges.

Zillisheim, France · Joined in May 2015
Sophia User Profile

Etudiante française installée à Londres, je suis une voyageuse invétérée. J'ai vécu dans 4 pays lors des deux dernières années et ne compte pas mes voyages "pour le plaisir". Je suis très à l'écoute de l'actualité politique et économique mondiale et aime être informée de tout le plus rapidement possible!

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.