WohnzimmerHauseingang
Sachsen erfahren
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to Zwickau. You will love my accommodation because of its quiet and convenient location. My accommodation is good for couples, solo travelers, adventurers, business travelers and families (with children).
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe von Zwickau. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen der ruhigen und verkehrsgünstigen Lage . Meine Unterkunft ist gut für Paare, Alleinreisende, Abenteurern, Geschäftsreisenden und Familien (mit Kindern).

Guest access

To the garden with pool
translated by Google

Zum Garten mit Pool

Interaction with guests

Yes, if not we directly then my mother-in-law, Fr.Weck or our daughter Sandra
translated by Google

Ja, wenn nicht wir direkt dann meine Schwiegermutter Fr.Weck oder unsere Tochter Sandra


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stella User Profile
September 2017
This is the perfect place for our needs and it exceeded even our expectations. We got problems with our train and was not able to arrive at our schedule date but Michaela was kind and generous enough to fetch us from the train station at midnight (we thank her deeply for this). The home was complete with everything we need and even has enough toys to keep our children happy! this is a very wonderful place for families to spend their time in germany and enjoy the german country side with wonderful sunsets and nice german food. if your looking for a change of pace from large, busy, noisy and crowded german cities. Mikaela's place is perfect for you. We hope we get to visit them again in future. Thank you for your generosity and kindness. (p.s. the wifi is usable so i don't think one has to worry that much about it. besides you will want to visit the forest and the fields around their house its quite nice!) again Danke Schule to your family!

Roman User Profile
August 2017
That was very nice. Host is very willing. Accommodations is great.

Jowita User Profile
July 2017
A big and comfortable apartment in a very quiet residential neighbourhood. We didn't explore the surroundings, as we just needed a place to stay and catch up with work for a few days (unfortunately, the internet connection was a bit of a hit-and-miss - it was slow and often pages would not load at all). The communication was good and in our case it was mainly with Michaels's daughter who speaks English.

Rosie User Profile
June 2017
We are glad we have booked our accommodation at Michaela place . Their place is situated in a very quite residential neighborhood. The place is clean with its own private entrance, nice kitchen and washroom. The hosts are so warm and accommodating.

Laurentiu User Profile
February 2017
excellent accommodation

Angela User Profile
October 2017
Nette Begrüßung. Wohnung sehr geräumig und sauber. Jederzeit wieder.

Katrin User Profile
October 2017
Wer eine komfortable praktische und gut ausgestatte Unterkunft in ruhiger Lage sucht, ist hier genau richtig. Alles picobello sauber und den Familienanschluss gibt 's bei Michaela & Co noch gratis mit dazu. Uns hat die warme herzliche Atmosphäre sehr gefallen und wir kommen mit Sicherheit wieder ...

Werdau, GermanyJoined in June 2016
Michaela User Profile

freundich kommunikativ weltoffen

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings