Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The small village of Beurlay is very estimated by English tourists who can meet the members of the English Association.
Famous for its biscuit, the village is near all the touristic interests of the area. The house has got 3 bedrooms.

The space

A charming small village whre you can find everything you need.
The house is 120 square meters. 3 bedrooms for 6 persons.
Nice garden. Perfect for a family with young children.
There's a bus line at 50 meters (Saintes to La Rochelle).
The perfect place to discover the area, at the countryside but close to the sea !

Guest access

The whole house (except one bedroom), and a place in the garage for a car.

Interaction with guests

We think that it is a good way to meet people and we really appreciate meeting new persons if possible from abroad to exchange.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit: 469
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: 84 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check-in is after 3PM

Keep the house like you have found it when you arrived. We try to make the house comfortable for you because we know that holidays are very important. But we love our house so it sounds logical that the visitors respect it.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

Beurlay, FranceJoined in July 2013
Delphine User Profile

Nous sommes une famille de 4 avec deux enfants de 10 ans et 7 ans qui adorons voyager et nous avons trouvé ce concept très sympa ! Cela fait 4 ans que nous louons notre maison l'été et grâce à ce site nous avons fait de jolies rencontres ! Nous espérons vous accueillir bientôt !

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings