Sala de EstarQuarto para 2 pessoas
Localização perfeita na Zona Sul
Localização perfeita na Zona Sul
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Quarto confortável e silencioso no Flamengo com fácil acesso. Bem em frente ao metrô e ponto de ônibus com acesso à Copacabana, Lagoa, Barra da Tijuca, Sambodromo e Maracanã. E tudo o que precisar à sua volta: farmácia, restaurante, bar, mercado, hortifruti, pizzaria, caixa eletrônico 24h.

Menos de 10 minutos de distância para o Cristo Redentor/Corcovado e Pão de Açúcar. Rota dos principais ônibus que levam aos pontos turísticos do Rio.

Bairro tranquilo e residencial, com diversos serviços na porta de casa: supermercado, hortifruti, farmácia 24h, restaurantes, bares e bancos. Poucos metros de distância do Aterro do Flamengo e fácil acesso ao Cristo.

Metrô (Estação do Flamengo) e ônibus (várias linhas).


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

- trazer não-hóspedes para casa


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Adrian User Profile
January 2017
Such a great place to be. #feelslikehome Next to the Flamengo Metro, not far from the beach and a beautiful view at the sugar loaf. Really nice host, who gives us advices what and how to do sth. in Rio and who really cares about us :-) We had an incredible stay!

Diego User Profile
August 2016
Ótima acomodação !!! Anfitrião muito prestativo e simpático !!! Ótima localização !! tudo perto e mto próximo ao Metro pra quem for utilizar. Recomendo !!!

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rio de Janeiro, BrazilJoined in October 2014
Carlos Alexandre User Profile

A brazilian guy who lives in Rio and love to travel around. As a strategic planner, I'm always interested about meet new people and figure out new things, places and cultures. Lived in US (Williston, ND) for 4 months and made some friends abroad. I'm an easy and quite person so you don't have to be worried about noise and mess. My main interest is to go around as many places as possible, what means I'll probably spend a short time at your nice crib. Of course I'd love to share some moments with you as well and leave your home as a new friend :)

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings