Large Room at Central Toronto

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport, the city centre, art and culture, parks. You’ll love my place because of the location, the cosiness, and the high ceilings. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 3.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)

Please be kindly reminded that:
**** Absolutely no drug and no downloading illegal contents using the WIFI!
**** Smoking: Absolutely NO smoking inside the house.
**** Visitor: If you bring any visitors to the house, please kindly let me know (email, phone) at least 2 hours in advance. Maximum visit time is 2 hours, before 10 pm please. No exception. This is for our and yours security.
Failures to cooperate can lead to cancellation.
*** Shared areas: Living room, dining room, kitchen. Please clean up after use. Thank you.
*** Quiet hours: Please don’t make unnecessary noise after 11pm and before 8am.
*** Pets/Animals: Not allowed.
** Laundry: Please ask for more information
** Parking: Please ask for more information about parking before you come.

Many thanks for your cooperation. I hope you enjoy your stay with us.
Best Regards,
Tuc


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dee User Profile
September 2017
Good value for money. Good location - good shops and restaurants locally. Starbucks on corner. Some toiletries supplied which was very thoughtful. Thank you!

Magali User Profile
September 2017
I stayed at Wind & Tuc home for a month in 4 different rooms (I booked at the last moment so one room was not available for the month). Their home is in a very good location and close to public transport. The rooms were clean and large with confortable beds. Wind and Tuc were very easy to communicate with. I will stay there again if I go to Toronto in future.

Paul User Profile
August 2017
.

Chika User Profile
August 2017
Very clean and a comfortable place to stay.

Kayleigh User Profile
August 2017
Tuc's place is located in a great location, easy to locate and walk to from the subway station. There's lots of restaurants and shop within walking distance. Tuc was quick to reply, and communicated everything I needed to know for my stay. Room was very large, on the main floor, clean and comfortable as well. Would recommend.

Jack User Profile
August 2017
Great place, very clean. Hosts were relaxed and very nice. Everything was exactly as expected!

Nadia User Profile
July 2017
My stay was comfortable and the access was easy. 13 min from the subway (Eglinton station), the location is very convenient. There are also many stores around the area, and a Starbucks right beside the house which made my stay very pleasant. My only complaint was that I ended up staying in the attic bedroom (not the one I rented). The bedroom is very spacious as well (not as spacious as the one in the picture), and has a private washroom (which was a plus).

This host has 565 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in November 2015
Wind & Tuc
W 
.Q User Profile

N I am Wind (Uyen 28) and my hun.m
M

Mm
Msband is Tuc (31). We love eating out, travelling, reading, and having conversations with everybody. In 2015, I finished my graduate study in Ottawa uni, and we moved to Toronto. This house is for our family to come and live together, but none of them can come soon, so only I, my husband (Tuc), a friend (Bob) and a cousin (Jack) are living there. We all love to welcome guests (professionals ,students, tourists) to share this beautiful and spacious house with us.

Response rate: 82%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings