Skip to content

Lux Double bedroom own Bathroom

Katy User Profile
Katy

Lux Double bedroom own Bathroom

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bathroom
Katy is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

My place is a lovely 4 story traditional house in a pretty and buzzy historical little English Square a stones throw from the Thames feeling like Paris with. Fun restaurants and a bar in the doorstep. The house is welcoming and comfort interior designed with a light sunny patio garden the atmosphere is very welcoming and friendlyb

Amenities

Cable TV
Dryer
Ethernet connection
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Availability

32 Reviews

Hosted by Katy

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Katy User Profile
32 Reviews
Verified
Katy is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a business woman who is working in the creative industry, i have a lovely home and love the finer things in life and design and have found a beautiful house in the middle of a beautiful square . The square is literally minutes from the shores of the Thames .. it is charming…
Interaction with guests
I run a company sad travel a fair bit so often away which does allow the guests a fair amount of complete privacy. However I am a very sociable person so always happy to help with the stay and answer any thing needed and on hand and even sit for a breakfast tea to catch up on…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 12PM (noon)
Checkout: 2PM
Check-in
After 12PM (noon)
Checkout
2PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events